I have a NEW Website!

Hello Sweet One!

Thanks for finding me!

This is my old blog site. I do have some good articles you can read here.

You can subscribe to my list on this site.

I also invite you to visit my website:  www.lindagalvan.com

Blessings!

Linda M. Galvan, M.A.

 

About The Spiritual Intuitive

I am an alternative healing practitioner, soul guide and spiritual intuitive using the gifts of vibrational alchemy to shift you from a place of being stuck and into your higher purpose. I am an open, pure-light channel allowing God's Grace to flow through me for the healing and guidance of others. My intentions are pure and guided by Spirit. I am Claire-Audient (I hear), Claire-Cognizant (I know), Claire-Voiyant (I see) and Claire-Sentient (I feel). I offer my services primarily by phone with several in-person offerings throughout the year. Join my email list (located above in the main menu) to stay informed and receive announcements of my offerings!
This entry was posted in Info & Events. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment