Getting Out of the Spiritual Woo Closet in 2019!

Hello friends,

Can you believe that 2019 is literally days away!

2018 was definitely a tough year to remember. Lots of personal growth, letting go, looking at the truth of things, making tough choices and decisions – feeling the pain and struggle of it all. And also have moments of miracles as well. It was a huge mixed bag of emotions for sure.

I keep seeing a trend in my work and who I serve.

I have been speaking with professional women who are unhappy and unfulfilled with their work and secretly desire to do something more meaningful in their lives. As I get to know these gifted women in my sessions, I find out that many of them have read oracle cards or tarot in the past or have a Reiki certification they have never used. Or maybe they have gone to workshops in the metaphysical spiritual field and learned interesting healing modalities that they have never shared publicly with anyone. Some have even been certified as coaches but never coached or only coach for a while and quit.

WHAT!!!!!?????!!!!!

They secretly desire to use these skills but keep telling themselves that it would not be safe, that they would be rejected, ridiculed, made fun of by those they care about, and not taken seriously. Or the big one – that they could never make money doing what they love.

So they stay in the SPIRITUAL WOO CLOSET all ‘safe’ and miserable.

Really?

I call BULLSHIT on all these excuses!

Time to GET OUT of THAT STIFLED, LIMITING CLOSET of FEAR…and take the first small steps to sharing your gifts with the world!

I can show you the way as I have shown many women in the past almost 10 years. You can share your gifts. You don’t have to quit your job unless you really want to. You can be highly respected for your work and attract your ideal soul clients.

It is all VERY POSSIBLE.

How do I know this?

Because I DID IT over 10 years ago!

I was trained as a professional in the field of Educational Psychology, School Psychology, and Bilingual Special Education. It was actually the perfect training for what I do now, but I did not know it at the time. Fast forward to today and I am doing my spiritual metaphysical work full time for almost 10 years and I do not regret one minute of that choice. Was it scary to make the jump? Hell yes! Was is SO WORTH IT? Hell yes x a google.

If you are ready to get out of the Spiritual Woo Closet and begin sharing your gifts but need intuitive guidance and hand holding as you step out, please contact me about a private VIP program I am offering in 2019 – Getting Out of the Spiritual Woo Closet in 2019!

We will have a 30 minute chat/interview by phone to see if you are a good fit for the program. I only want those who are SERIOUS about stepping into their SOUL PURPOSE and sharing those gifts with the world. I only want those willing to INVEST in themselves in order to make that happen.

This program is an investment so if you live in scarcity and poverty consciousness, this is not the program for you. I would recommend you join a different program I offer to get you out of the financial rut mindset first before embarking on this VIP program.

If you want others to pay you for your spiritual woo services then you have to be willing to pay others as well and invest in your continued spiritual growth and transformation. Like attracts like. It’s a karmic balancing energetic that must always be respected if you are to be successful. You will learn about this and so much more in this 12 month VIP Program that gets you out of your Woo Closet and into your Higher Soul Purpose.

At this time, I am only taking 6 professional women for the program so contact me ASAP to set up your chat/interview.

Contact me directly by TEXT ONLY…512-576-5297 and I will get back to you with a time to chat.

Always in Love & Lightness!

Linda M. Galvan, M.A.

 

 

 

 

About The Spiritual Intuitive

I am an alternative healing practitioner, soul guide and spiritual intuitive using the gifts of vibrational alchemy to shift you from a place of being stuck and into your higher purpose. I am an open, pure-light channel allowing God's Grace to flow through me for the healing and guidance of others. My intentions are pure and guided by Spirit. I am Claire-Audient (I hear), Claire-Cognizant (I know), Claire-Voiyant (I see) and Claire-Sentient (I feel). I offer my services primarily by phone with several in-person offerings throughout the year. Join my email list (located above in the main menu) to stay informed and receive announcements of my offerings!
This entry was posted in Info & Events. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment