Trusting Your Knowing 6 Week Intensive 2018

mandala-wallpaper4

Dear friends,

2017 is coming to a quick close as we count down the days and hours. This year was filled with lots of change for many as well as lots of completions. It’s all part of making space for the new beginnings in store for 2018.

There is a very important skill you need to have in 2018 and beyond, and that is to TRUST your OWN Divine KNOWING. This intuitive knowing is connected to your higher soul light and contains all the wisdom you need to move forward confidently in your life. The common issue is that most do NOT trust their own knowing and listen to their ego, their mind or others who are truly unqualified to guide their life.

Is that you?

If so, this 6 Week Training Intensive starting mid- January 2018 will begin to open the doors and clear the debris that has kept you from trusting and listening deeply to your knowing.

As a part of my Awaken Your Light Academy expansion, I am offering a 6 Week Intensive as part of a Level 1 Developing Your Intuition Series in 2018. This first training is a basic pre-requisite for the other trainings I will offer this year on Developing Your Intuition.

Click HERE to read about the DETAILS of this program…

And enrollment is now open for the 2018 Awaken Your Light Academy Mentorship Program. If you are interested in learning more about this year long LIFE TRANSFORMING program, TEXT (512-576-5297) me to set up a time to chat to see if it is a right fit.  I have a few partial scholarships that will go quickly so contact me ASAP.

You are invited to join me for a LIVE CALL on New Years’ Day at 12noon central as I introduce the new Awaken Your Light Prayer Collective. I will be sharing some important things to know about the new energies of 2018 as well as share about the significance of the FULL MOON that falls on New Year’s Day! It’s a powerful day indeed. To receive the details about that FREE call, please SUBSCRIBE to my list by clicking HERE!

I also want to gift you with a Healing Transmission I just channeled to Complete 2017. Powerful healing awaits you and your loved ones. This audio transmission is not bound by time so even if you don’t come across this before 2018, you can listen anytime to receive the powerful healing that your soul is ready for.

Click Here to LISTEN!

I am also offering a BEGIN with GRACE Mastermind Circle 2018 in co-creation with Gwendolyn Terra of Divine Movements. This powerfully supportive circle will help you begin 2018 with GRACE, clarity, support and joy. This 6 week experience will be offered by phone on Wednesdays from 1 – 3pm central starting January 10th. We have 6 spots open. Contact me by TEXT (512-576-5297) to discuss if it is a right fit for you.

I will be inviting new teachers into the Academy to co-teach with me in 2018. Lots of exciting new ways for us to learn, heal and play together.

I hope to serve you in new and expanded ways in 2018 and beyond. Contact me and let me know what you need and want support with this year.  EMAIL ME at thespiritualintuitive (at) gmail.com

Many blessings as we enter 2018!

Always in Love & Lightness,

Linda Galvan

About The Spiritual Intuitive

I am an alternative healing practitioner, soul guide and spiritual intuitive using the gifts of vibrational alchemy to shift you from a place of being stuck and into your higher purpose. I am an open, pure-light channel allowing God's Grace to flow through me for the healing and guidance of others. My intentions are pure and guided by Spirit. I am Claire-Audient (I hear), Claire-Cognizant (I know), Claire-Voiyant (I see) and Claire-Sentient (I feel). I offer my services primarily by phone with several in-person offerings throughout the year. Join my email list (located above in the main menu) to stay informed and receive announcements of my offerings!
This entry was posted in Info & Events. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment