A Love Note from a Houston Client Effected by the Flooding

Dear friends and followers,

I have not done a blog post in a while. I just wanted to share what a client texted me the other day after the flooding in Houston, TX.

I had been on the phone with her by text on and off during the flooding because she decided to stay in her home with all her “fur babies” instead of evacuate. Needless to say, I was quite worried about her and kept checking in to make sure she was ok.

“Well, we are hanging in there. I am grateful that in that last flood I bought the furniture from Wal-Mart….it wasn’t so painful to throw away this time. New furniture should be here today. Of course from Wal-Mart. It’s really sad to see home after home, on and on lining every street with debris. Everything from toys, TVs, pictures – people’s lives just at the curb in piles. I am so grateful that my children and I are okay, but still very emotional about everything. I am also grateful that I listened to that message sent from the Holy Mother about the hurricane supplies – where to put them, how high and what to buy long before we had any potential storms coming. My workman thought I was crazy when i bought all the stuff, but I explained to him that it was what I was told to do. I meticulously figured out how much food, water, batteries, cleaning supplies, etc. What a nice feeling it was to be able to send some of these supplies to help my sister. No one is laughing at me now.

Please know how grateful I am to have the knowledge to call on the Holy Mother and be open to listen!

From my sweet, sweet children and myself, please know that you are very loved. We will overcome and move on with this mess!

Thank you goddess for the advanced coping skills you have taught me. A really big thank you to God, the Holy Mother, my guides and angels…and for you teaching me how to call on them and ask them for help!

Much love,

M and fur children”

After reading this, I took pause and felt such a deep sense of gratitude for the spiritual gifts I serve this world with. I realized even more deeply how each of us can profoundly impact another soul through being of service from our hearts.

I sincerely hope you are serving from your heart in whatever way your soul is calling you to serve. You truly do not know the massive impact doing and being your soul purpose can have on those you serve. Know that there are souls waiting for you to step out and serve. Do not deny your soul its desire to shine and share in the world.

If you are ready to ALIGN TO YOUR SOUL PURPOSE, join me this Sunday at 7:30pm central for a group transformation taster of my 4 Week “No More Excuses” Intensive to Align to Your Soul Purpose.

Call 929-223-3001 pin 645145# on Sunday, Sept. 10th at 7:30pm central to join us in releasing the excuses to aligning to our soul purpose.

To learn more about this Intensive and/or to sign up, CLICK HERE.

Many blessings dear ones!

Linda Galvan

About The Spiritual Intuitive

I am an alternative healing practitioner, soul guide and spiritual intuitive using the gifts of vibrational alchemy to shift you from a place of being stuck and into your higher purpose. I am an open, pure-light channel allowing God's Grace to flow through me for the healing and guidance of others. My intentions are pure and guided by Spirit. I am Claire-Audient (I hear), Claire-Cognizant (I know), Claire-Voiyant (I see) and Claire-Sentient (I feel). I offer my services primarily by phone with several in-person offerings throughout the year. Join my email list (located above in the main menu) to stay informed and receive announcements of my offerings!
This entry was posted in Info & Events. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

