Awaken Your Light Academy NOW OPEN for 2019!

Dear friends!

So excited to announce the ALL NEW Awaken Your Light Academy for 2019!

Be supported this entire year to AWAKEN YOUR LIGHT through energetic group calls, transmissions, activations, energy tools and guest speakers and practitioners! Awaken your gifts. Get out of the woo closet and be seen. Clear the fears. Gain clarity about how you want to serve. Honor your soul calling. Learn to BE your purpose no matter what job you do right now.

Belong to a community of like-minded souls who gather online and on FB to support each other on the path to authenticity by awakening and sharing your soul gifts.

This year we will focus on awakening the gifts you have within that the world needs. NO MORE HIDING in the WOO CLOSET. Time to come out and be seen. I will feature two group calls a month on important topics in alignment with Awakening Your Light in 2019. They will include direct and powerful group transmissions and activations including energy clearings and channeled  messages and fabulous guest speakers and practitioners. Our group video Zoom calls will be interactive and you will have time for Q & A with me and the guest speakers.

Join at any time. This is an EVERGREEN Program so it is never too late to Awaken Your Light!

You can choose which level fits you best.

Choice A: $555/month which includes the 2 group calls and 1 private 90 min Transformational Session with me each month for the year.
REGISTER HERE

Choice B: $1111 paid in full for the year and save $221!
Receive a bonus gift for paying in full…a 90 min. private Transformational Session
(This option does NOT include private sessions each month)
REGISTER HERE

All choices include membership in our private Awaken Your Light Facebook Page. Posted Replays of all the Zoom Calls should you have to miss one. Q & A with Linda and Guest Speakers. Bonus energetic audios throughout the year. Membership in the Awaken Your Light Prayer Collective FB page including a recording of each monthly call. First choice enrollment in my weekend retreats for 2019. And other amazing surprises throughout the year!

The time commitment is LOW so no excuses that you don’t have time. I am a very busy person myself so I take that into consideration when I design these offerings. If you are ready to stop hiding, stop putting yourself and your soul calling last – then join me in making this the year you step out and own your light and your gifts.

If you have further questions, I would love to offer you a 20 min chat to find out if The Awaken Your Light Academy is a good fit for you. TEXT me to 512-576-5297 that you are interested in setting up a chat about the Academy membership. I will get back to you with a time to talk over the phone.

Much love and light in this NEW YEAR!

Blessings,

Linda Galvan

About The Spiritual Intuitive

I am an alternative healing practitioner, soul guide and spiritual intuitive using the gifts of vibrational alchemy to shift you from a place of being stuck and into your higher purpose. I am an open, pure-light channel allowing God's Grace to flow through me for the healing and guidance of others. My intentions are pure and guided by Spirit. I am Claire-Audient (I hear), Claire-Cognizant (I know), Claire-Voiyant (I see) and Claire-Sentient (I feel). I offer my services primarily by phone with several in-person offerings throughout the year. Join my email list (located above in the main menu) to stay informed and receive announcements of my offerings!
This entry was posted in Info & Events. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment