A Message from Mother Mary: She of a Thousand Roses

316575_263652537005771_263650757005949_706993_661962399_n.jpg

“I have many names and faces.

Beyond those names and faces, I am your loving mother always.

I come to you in light and darkness, through joy, and even, my beloved, through loss and tragedy.

I am always your loving mother.

I am seeking you.

If you can know this, then great peace and spiritual power shall be yours and you will help me bring love to this world.

Remember mer.

I am your loving mother always.”

-as channeled by Alana Fairchild

Dear friends,

If you are being draw to read this, Mother Mary is calling you. You don’t have to be Catholic, religious, Christian or even believe in her to receive her love and blessings. She believes in you and loves you unconditionally. She is ready to bring you liberation from your burdens, suffering and pain.

Our world has been under a dark spell of suffering. We have been programmed to suffer in the belief that this is the only way to peace and salvation, to freedom and liberation, to prosperity and abundance. This is completely not true! We are all sovereign Divine Beings of light and Mother Mary wants us to remember this truth. We know it deep within our souls. She wants to awaken this truth in each person who is willing to commune with her. Through this awakening, your burdens and needless suffering can dissolve as you choose a more conscious and purposeful life. No matter what your past has been, you deserve an easier life! Mother Mary wants you to know this. Be done with the having to “work so hard” attitude. This attitude may have been needed in times past from the generations that came before you. We honor their hard work so that we do not have to continue such a life.

Are you ready to SURRENDER DEEPLY to the healing miracles that await you as you open and release your heart’s burdens to Mother Mary?

If so, continue reading…

Starting tomorrow, April 22, 2017, I will be offering a 9 day Healing Novena with Mother Mary and I would love for you to register and join this powerful intention circle invoking the GRACE, LOVE, HEALING, and MIRACLES of the Blessed Mother into your life.

Register Here!

Each day of the 9 days I will send you, by email, 1 audio with messages and healing processes from Mother Mary that I record while in mediation. You will receive 9 audios of Mother Mary blessings, messages and healing from 4/22 – 4/30.

You may listen to these audios at YOUR CONVENIENCE. I would suggest listening to them in order first and then choose your favorite audios to re-listen as many times as your heart desires. The more you listen to Mother Mary’s messages and do her healing processes, the deeper the healing and miracles you can invite into your life.

REGISTER HERE!

I hope you will join me for this sacred 9 days of love, light and miracles through the blessings and messages of Mother Mary. You may register as late as April 28th and still receive all the previous audios.

With the highest blessing of Love & Light,

Linda Galvan, M.A.

Founder of Awaken Your Light Academy & The Creatrix Collective

About The Spiritual Intuitive

I am an alternative healing practitioner, soul guide and spiritual intuitive using the gifts of vibrational alchemy to shift you from a place of being stuck and into your higher purpose. I am an open, pure-light channel allowing God's Grace to flow through me for the healing and guidance of others. My intentions are pure and guided by Spirit. I am Claire-Audient (I hear), Claire-Cognizant (I know), Claire-Voiyant (I see) and Claire-Sentient (I feel). I offer my services primarily by phone with several in-person offerings throughout the year. Join my email list (located above in the main menu) to stay informed and receive announcements of my offerings!
This entry was posted in Info & Events. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

