How Can My Unique Spiritual Gifts Help You?

Hello Sweet Soul!

It’s been a while since I have blogged and I have no excuses to give you.  I am just thrilled to have the time to sit and write to YOU!  I miss writing to my peeps! I will recommit to connecting with you at least once a month if not more with interesting content that benefits you!

I receive a lot of curiosity from ‘regular’ people when I tell than I am a “spiritual intuitive” or a “channel” or a “soul guide” or a “sacred alchemist.” Of course they want to know what the heck those titles mean. Actually, the don’t mean a dang thing!  What people really want to know is how I might be able to help them with an issue, problem or pain in their life using my spiritual intuitive gifts.

So, here is the simple explanation.

I facilitate spiritual growth in all who I serve.

I help people get “unstuck” and “clear” out issues and blocks in their life using my intuitive spiritual guidance system that is directly connected to SPIRIT/God/Angels/TheLight. I can “hear” the higher guidance, “see” the higher guidance, “feel” the higher guidance and “know” the higher guidance. I am them directed as to what to say and or do (channeling and energetic) to assist in clearing up the issue, challenge, problem, or pattern.

Clients come to me heavy with life issues. After a session with me, clients FEEL LIGHTER! That is the overwhelming feedback I receive all the time.

I also help clients begin to opening to their higher gifts, creativity and purpose as they continue to work with me. Their lives change and they begin to do what they love and spiritually blossom in the process.

Areas I can and have addressed over the years: financial, career, business, mental, emotional, spiritual, family, relationships, health, weight-loss, addictions and so much more!

I find it beautiful and sacred to watch the blooming of souls once they get cleared of all the sludge and yuck that has kept them from making the powerful choices to live the life they want to live. No one should have to suffer feeling there is no help other than traditional avenues that tend to not be very effective.

I suffered for many years with depression, anxiety, weight, and relationship problems. When I discovered this spiritual world of healing, my whole life changed! My own dark night of the soul awakened in me my own spiritual gifts that I now share with the world.

I am deeply grateful for all I have suffered as it has helped me to become a powerful and aligned practitioner of the spiritual healing arts. I honor and respect what I do and hold it as a sacred gift to be shared with all those who are in need of releasing themselves from the heaviness of life and into the lightness and truth of their soul.

I honor you for having the courage to face your issues and be willing to take responsibility to change your life. You are the only one who can do that. I am here to facilitate that growth with love, safety and spiritual support.

If you are ready to take the powerful leap of faith to have a session with me for the first time, TEXT me (512-576-5297) to set up a session. Mention this blog post and receive your first session for $168(reg. $200).

If you are one of my fabulous clients and have wanted to refer me to a friend or family member and you just didn’t know how to describe what I do, then send them here to my site to read this. For every referral you send me who signs up for a session with me, you will receive a $50 referral discount on a regular session with me. Ask them to mention the blog post to receive the $168 session special.

 

 

About The Spiritual Intuitive

I am an alternative healing practitioner, soul guide and spiritual intuitive using the gifts of vibrational alchemy to shift you from a place of being stuck and into your higher purpose. I am an open, pure-light channel allowing God's Grace to flow through me for the healing and guidance of others. My intentions are pure and guided by Spirit. I am Claire-Audient (I hear), Claire-Cognizant (I know), Claire-Voiyant (I see) and Claire-Sentient (I feel). I offer my services primarily by phone with several in-person offerings throughout the year. Join my email list (located above in the main menu) to stay informed and receive announcements of my offerings!
This entry was posted in Info & Events. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to How Can My Unique Spiritual Gifts Help You?

  1. Karina says:

    Love hearing from you. You helped me shift my mindset when it came to my finances. When I was trying to get out of debt and calling creditors you told me to imagine that the person on the phone was a kind person (an angel) wanting to help me (and if for some reason I didn’t feel that, to hang up and call back and get another agent). I imagined this before each scary credit card call I made. It took some time and practical actions but today I am debt free with savings in the bank. And I STILL imagine this when I’m making a phone call where I need assistance of some sort. (I think I only hung up and called back once). Thank you, Linda!

    Like

  2. Jericka says:

    I got my first session with Linda 10 weeks ago and since that day my life completely change. I had been holding on to my past for so long and people would always say to me “let go let go” I didn’t or couldn’t get it. She told me to accepted the past and then let go and that did make sense to my heart. She also guide me to the entrance of my new life. She woke up the gift I had and I couldn’t see. I’m so thankful to her in every way. I haven’t ever feel this happy in my life. Miracle after miracle!! I call on my Spirit Guides everyday and I practice my meditation and few other things. I’m living in a dream of joy and my heart is so thankful.
    She is amazing!!!! 💞

    Like

Leave a Reply

