NEW – Soul Message Sundays!

SoulMsgSundaySmallPicNov115

Hello!

I have some great news!  I have just implemented something new and exciting – Soul Message Sundays!

If you are on my official newsletter list (not this blog), you will receive a weekly Soul Message every Sunday.  In this email, I will have drawn an oracle card or cards from a specific deck and share with you the message for that week.

It is a great way to start your week off with soul guidance and inspiration!

The link to the first Soul Message Sunday email is below.  I want you to get a taste of what to expect each week. Let me know in the comments box below if this is something that serves you.

Soul Message Sunday Email

And not only that, you can also order your own PERSONAL Soul Message Reading now.  Look at the main menu above and you will see a link to Soul Message Readings.  Click on that link in the main menu and it will take you to the details page to learn more.

So CLICK HERE to join my phenomenal newsletter and receive these weekly Soul Message Sunday Oracle readings!

Have a blessed & creative week!

Always in love,

Linda

About The Spiritual Intuitive

I am an alternative healing practitioner, soul guide and spiritual intuitive using the gifts of vibrational alchemy to shift you from a place of being stuck and into your higher purpose. I am an open, pure-light channel allowing God's Grace to flow through me for the healing and guidance of others. My intentions are pure and guided by Spirit. I am Claire-Audient (I hear), Claire-Cognizant (I know), Claire-Voiyant (I see) and Claire-Sentient (I feel). I offer my services primarily by phone with several in-person offerings throughout the year. Join my email list (located above in the main menu) to stay informed and receive announcements of my offerings!
This entry was posted in Info & Events. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to NEW – Soul Message Sundays!

  1. freefall09 says:

    Thank you Linda! I am entering “Soul Message Sunday” into my Gratitude Book.

    Like

  2. maryeknight says:

    I love this, Linda!!! Thank you for doing this. Xo- Mary

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

    Like

  3. It was the perfect message for me, exactly how I have been feeling this week. Thanks for this amazing reading!

    Like

Leave a Reply

