4 Things That Are Blocking Your DESIRES from Manifesting

Hello Sweet!

Do you love the changing of seasons?

I love the Fall!  In fact, I love the transition seasons of both Fall and Spring.  Fall is a time of movement to wrap up the old, shed the proverbial leaves of your old life to invite in the new that wants to burst forth in Springtime.  You feel this movement in the cool winds that begin to blow as they shake the dead leaves from the trees. Nature can tell us so much about how to live our lives if we would only pause for a moment to take note.

In the years I have been working with clients, I continue to see common patterns over and over again that stop them from creating the DESIRES they want in life.  In fact, I will bet that the 4 things I am going to talk about today have stopped you from moving forward with something in your life that you have desired to manifest.

So here they are…

The 4 COMMON Blocks to Manifesting Your Desires are:

  1. FEAR
  2. Lack of TRUST in Your Own KNOWING
  3. Creativity Blocks
  4. Limiting Beliefs About Money

Do any of these resonate for you?

What if you could clear out the FEAR that stops you from moving forward with that one thing you are really desiring to manifest?  Wouldn’t it be nice to know the origin of that FEAR so that it could be rooted out for good?

And what about TRUSTING YOUR INTUITION…are you good at that?  When you get a hit about something, do you follow through or question it over and over and doubt yourself?  Wouldn’t it be nice to just KNOW and TRUST and move forward with the inspiration?

Then there’s the CREATIVITY BLOCKS where you just don’t seem to have any inspired ideas or motivation to move forward with your million dollar creative idea, business or book.  Right?  Wouldn’t it be nice to open up your creative flow once again and ride that wave of creative bliss and freedom?

But, then there’s the MONEY PROBLEM. Ugh!  You believe you can’t do something because you don’t have the money.  How many times a day does that limiting thought enter your head? Wouldn’t it be nice to really know deep in your bones that money has NOTHING to do with you moving forward?  Wouldn’t you like to remove that pesky belief from your system for good?

If you answered yes to any or all of the above, then I highly encourage you to consider my 8 Week Transformational Intensive.  In these 8 weeks starting end of October we will address all of the above blocks to get you ready for 2016.  If you wait until January 1st to do something about it, sorry to tell you, it will be too late.  To have a great year, you have to start the momentum NOW moving into 2016 so that you have a serious running start in 2016.  Use the energy of this FALL to shake off the old blocks that have kept you from moving forward.

Click here to learn more

And if you are still not sure, contact me by email at thespiritualintuitive (at) gmail.com and let’s set up a call to answer your questions and see if this is a fit for you.

I only have 7 spots left so ACT NOW to receive the BONUSES!  Time to clear these blocks BEFORE 2016 gets here.  Why go through another year not letting yourself have what you desire when you can clear the blocks that are stopping you right now!

Much love,

Linda Galvan

About The Spiritual Intuitive

I am an alternative healing practitioner, soul guide and spiritual intuitive using the gifts of vibrational alchemy to shift you from a place of being stuck and into your higher purpose. I am an open, pure-light channel allowing God's Grace to flow through me for the healing and guidance of others. My intentions are pure and guided by Spirit. I am Claire-Audient (I hear), Claire-Cognizant (I know), Claire-Voiyant (I see) and Claire-Sentient (I feel). I offer my services primarily by phone with several in-person offerings throughout the year. Join my email list (located above in the main menu) to stay informed and receive announcements of my offerings!
This entry was posted in Info & Events. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

