I am MAGICAL…and SO ARE YOU!

Blue_Fairy_Magic

Good day MAGICAL BEING!

I had an interesting visual that came to me last night.  I was thinking about my sessions with clients and how clients feel so much lighter after a session with me.  Heavy things seem to clear up or they have a more peaceful sense of what to do next.  It feels like magic actually – even to me!  I never know when I begin a session what the outcome will be, but I do expect magic to happen….and it always does!

The visual I had was seeing how with almost a snap of our fingers, we can shift out of a dark space when given a new perspective or understanding of our situation.  I saw myself snapping my fingers and fairy dust spilled out over the client and then a smile appeared on their face.  It was a magical visual and it made me smile.

I have known that we all have this magical ability to shift our perspective, access our deepest knowing, feel into the truth of something, question our “victim” story, and make new choices that do serve us (and others).  This visual served to remind me of the magic that we all are.

Let’s do some clearing on this.  It’s simple, just read the energetic clearing question below and do what it says.

What magic are you denying that you are that if you stopped denying it your life would change for the better?  Anything that doesn’t allow you to be the magical being that you truly are, are you willing to delete and uncreate those blocks?  If so, say “YES” and take a deep breath.  

Keep asking yourself this question about 10 times deleting and uncreating the blocks.  You don’t need to necessarily know what the blocks are, you just need to say “yes” and breath the blocks out.  You might come into some awarenesses as you do this clearing exercise or you might not.  Regardless, it works!  Over time, as you continue to use this energetic clearing question, you will begin to notice how you can shift your perspective about something and, like magic, things shift in a good way!  By asking this energetic question, you create movement within your energy field.  That’s a good thing as it begins to move out stuck energy such as limiting beliefs, attitudes and actions or non-actions that keep you stuck in a heavy place.

Let your magical self out!  You are a magical being of light!  PLAY with the magic that you are!  Snap your fingers and expect a magical solution to show up.  Expectation, intention and feeling what you want are part of that magical formula.

YOU ARE MAGICAL so give yourself permission to act like a magical being.  Why not?  What do you have to lose by being the magical being that you are?  Let yourself visualize yourself as magical.  What would you look like?  What would you feel like?  Really let yourself play with the magic that you truly are!

You can change anything with the magical snap of your fingers if you truly BELIEVE and ALLOW the magic in.  Magic is not logical so tell that logical part of your brain to go on a vacay.  Magic can appear as an unreasonable solution, but one that happens anyway.  Magic has no explanation, it just happens…SO LET IT!  Invite magic into your life.  Let magic show up how it wants to show up in your life and let go of how you think it should look or be.  Magic cannot be limited by your feeble ideas of what you think it is.  Forget you even know what magic is…because actually, you don’t.

I perceive magic as this sparkly energy that carries blessings within it.  What those blessings are, I find to be a surprise every time.  I invite the magic, the blessings!

We all carry magic within us and if you are ready to explore the magic within you and open to your deeper magical being – the blessing that you are in this world, I am here to be your magical soul guide.  I am offering a VIP MAGIC DAY.  It’s a private one-on-one experience with me for a day.  On the day that works for both of us at a location of your choosing in and around the Austin, TX area (or you can pay to have me fly to you as well), we spend several hours (4 – 5 hrs) helping you open to the deeper magic that you are…which could look like working on your career/business, relationship, health, spirit/emotions, or intuitive gifts.  We will have an exploratory discussion before the VIP MAGIC DAY to determine what you want the focus to be about.

If a VIP MAGIC DAY sounds like the right thing for you, click here to learn more.

Have a MAGICAL DAY and a MAGICAL LIFE!

With so much love here for you,

Linda

About The Spiritual Intuitive

I am an alternative healing practitioner, soul guide and spiritual intuitive using the gifts of vibrational alchemy to shift you from a place of being stuck and into your higher purpose. I am an open, pure-light channel allowing God's Grace to flow through me for the healing and guidance of others. My intentions are pure and guided by Spirit. I am Claire-Audient (I hear), Claire-Cognizant (I know), Claire-Voiyant (I see) and Claire-Sentient (I feel). I offer my services primarily by phone with several in-person offerings throughout the year. Join my email list (located above in the main menu) to stay informed and receive announcements of my offerings!
This entry was posted in Info & Events and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

