It’s SO SIMPLE!

Hello!

I’ve missed sharing with you lately.  Posting on my blog is one of those new found joys in 2015.  However, it is requiring that I restructure my time so that I have inspired time to write.  Some days that is more of a challenge than others.  Thanks for eagerly anticipating my next post.  My intention is to keep these posts flowing throughout the year gifting you loving guidance and wisdom about all kinds of things including a laugh or two here and there.

Do you BELIEVE life is SIMPLE?  If not, I have news for you.  Actually, it really is simple.  YOU are the one complicating it.

Now, I’m not blaming you so don’t start projecting your insecurities on me.  What I am saying is that if you have a belief that life is complicated then you will automatically and subconsciously CHOOSE complication in your life most of the time.  In fact, it is a common human habit to complicate things….alot!

Do you ever think that something seems just SO SIMPLE that it just won’t work?

I have – in the past.  I’ve changed that “life needs to be complicated to work” belief system dramatically over the past few years and my life has gotten so simple that I kinda shake my head sometimes asking if this is real.  AND IT IS!

So I am going to share with you a SIMPLE technique that is SO SIMPLE your subconscious is going to want to complicate it and tell you it won’t work.  I’m laughing right now because I can already sense the reactions.  Hee!  Hee!

In fact, it’s so simple you might even forget to do it.  Like all things, it requires a commitment to just do it.  So have some post-it notes ready to stick everywhere to remind you.

Before I share this ONE SIMPLE TECHNIQUE, just promise me you will do it for one whole day and report back to me with the results.  Doing it for one whole week would be even better!  Doing it most of the time will change your life!

Ok, are you ready?  Here goes…

CHOOSE EASY!

Ha!  I told ya!  It’s so simple I knew you would react to it!

Now let me explain this simple technique because it is so easy that your brain is looking for the complication in it.  Again, I know this.  Been there and done that.

In order to un-complicate your life you have to CHOOSE to un-complicate your life by CHOOSING its opposite – EASY.  CHOOSE EASY in every moment and the complications will go away.

Ask yourself what CHOICES you are making right now that are unnecessarily complicating your life.

Here are some examples to make this SIMPLE technique EASIER for your complicated brain to understand.

  • Instead of arguing with your spouse/boss/child/friend, CHOOSE EASY – don’t argue – it’s not about who is right and who is wrong.  Listen instead…that is easier on your nerves and your relationships.  CHOOSE the EASIER choice.

Now, because you are in the habit of doing things in a complicated way, CHOOSING EASY may not FEEL natural to you in the beginning.  That is normal.  CHOOSE EASY ANYWAY!

  • Instead of bitching about your horrible and stressful job, ACCPET IT.

You chose it, remember.  You chose this job.  Own your complicated choice and don’t judge it.  When you resist “what is” it will persist.  That is not CHOOSING EASY.  Instead of RESISTING “what is” right now, ACCEPT IT.  That is the EASIER CHOICE.  CHOOSE EASY by accepting things as they are in the moment.  You might not like “what is” in the moment so ACCEPT that you don’t like it first.  Then AFTER you ACCEPT it, you can make a choice to CHOOSE EASY and make another choice that you do want.  In this case, CHOOSE to seek another job or start your own business.  Don’t let your mind complicate the choice.  Choose something different AFTER you have accepted what is.

Nothing can change until you ACCEPT what is first.  Believe me when I tell you this or you will continue to complicate your life unnecessarily.

There is ALWAYS a CHOICE.  

You may not want to see the choices because choice actually scares most people.  Yes, I know that sounds ridiculous, but it is true.  You feel safer believing you do not have choices.  In this way, you can remain a VICTIM of CIRCUMSTANCE and not do anything about it and just blame others and the world for your “complicated and miserable” life.  On the surface, it seems like the easier choice, but in the long run, it is the choice that destroys your life, your joy, your happiness, your peace, your ease, your flow, your abundance, your relationships, your dreams.  Is that really the EASIER CHOICE?

You have to TAKE RESPONSIBILITY for ALL the CHOICES in your life.  This is a universal spiritual truth you cannot get around.  So, if this is true, CHOOSE things that make your life easier.  It’s SO SIMPLE!

Just for today, CHOOSE EASY in everything you do, think, feel, and be. 

It’s SO SIMPLE – so don’t complicate it!

Until next time, there is so much LOVE here for you!

Linda Galvan

Intuitive Soul Guide + Vibrational Alchemist + Heart Goddess

About The Spiritual Intuitive

I am an alternative healing practitioner, soul guide and spiritual intuitive using the gifts of vibrational alchemy to shift you from a place of being stuck and into your higher purpose. I am an open, pure-light channel allowing God's Grace to flow through me for the healing and guidance of others. My intentions are pure and guided by Spirit. I am Claire-Audient (I hear), Claire-Cognizant (I know), Claire-Voiyant (I see) and Claire-Sentient (I feel). I offer my services primarily by phone with several in-person offerings throughout the year. Join my email list (located above in the main menu) to stay informed and receive announcements of my offerings!
This entry was posted in Info & Events. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

