“Holy sh*# that’s a really great class♡”

Hola Sweet Being!

That blog title is referring to a reaction a participant had in Week 1 of the Understanding Men:  How They Connect and How They Love 4 Week TeleSeries I am co-facilitating with Paul Cooper – Relationship Coach Extraordinaire.

It’s nice to receive validation that what I am putting out there in collaboration with other great energetic coaches and practitioners is really touching lives and making a difference.

Commercial:  If you missed the announcement about this series, it is probably because you are not on my elist….gasp!  If you look in the above menu you will notice a tab that says “FREE ANGELIC LOVE ACTIVATION AUDIO.”  Click on it, sign up for my newsletter and receive a FREE and very potent activation I recently created as my gift to you for joining.  That way you won’t miss anymore amazing and life-changing experiences I may be offering in the future.

Now back to our previously scheduled topic:  We are moving into WEEK 3 – Understanding Attachment and Addiction in Men which is a HUGE topic that I would not want anyone to miss.

If you are a woman, how many times have you dealt with a man who had addiction and/or commitment/attachment issues?  Do you know how to consciously handle a man like that?  If you are a man, how deeply do you truly understand your addictions and attachment issues and where they come from and how to transcend them?  Do you know how to ask your woman to consciously support you?

If you are not sure of the answers and you want to know, then I invite you to this LIVE call on Thursday, March 5th at 7pm Central.

So here is what I am going to do.  You can JOIN this LIVE call by REGISTERING HERE.  Once you register, I will personally send you the call details.  And here is the BONUS!  You can invite a friend on the call for FREE if you ACT NOW and JOIN!

What’s so great about this tele series, you ask?  Well, let me tell you.  What we are covering on these calls I have NEVER heard discussed or explored anywhere in the relationship world.  We are opening doors of consciousness that have rarely been opened around men, the masculine and the feminine dynamic.  Several female and male participants have commented as to how these potent calls have created HUGE AH-HA moments for them around their current and past relationships.  These powerful energetic discussions and transmissions between Paul and I literally shift your consciousness and open you to higher states of awareness around yourself and the masculine.  Direct energetic healing occurs right on the call!

And the best thing is, your relationships with men (if you are a woman) begin to change and become more conscious.  If you are a man, your understanding of yourself deepens as does your understanding of women in relationship to you.

This series isn’t just for women.  In fact, there is so much healing and heart-support here for men.  A male participate shared with me that he felt so validated as a man after participating in the last two calls and that he did not realize the extent to which women truly do not understand men’s emotional depth and intuitive nature.  He also felt, during the calls, that how he is, isn’t wrong.

I had another female participant email me and share:

“wow…. how I have been shutting down feelings in my relationship to not feel my pain.. while he is tired of seeing me have emotional feelings…. the dad stuff makes sense as well. I am so grateful to know how to be and what to look for moving forward in the male relationships now… and this way we can put words as to what is happening… “

If this topic resonates strongly for you, JOIN US this Thursday!  The call will be recorded and a replay sent to you if you miss it or can’t make the date and time.

Register for this ONE call this Thursday and if you want the whole series, I will credit you the $50 you paid for this week’s participation.  How can it get any better than that?

I leave you with the answer Paul Cooper gave to a question a female participant emailed us after our Week 2 call.  I sense this is a common theme for many women when it comes to their experiences with men.

Comment and Question:

Good Morning Linda and Paul,

I just listened to last night’s recording. And as you said, it was very powerful. I found myself jotting ah has throughout the call.

One issue emerged that I am wrestling with a bit, which centers around fear and protection. I realize that my own Daddy issues in part center around fear of his temper/mood – and managing that for my family (I was the oldest of a large family), a role I accepted. I either fought back or took off. In my last serious relationship, which was painful due to the slow emergence of many lies, I realize that I was often confronted with alarming, scary anger from the man – he showed this anger privately and publically to others. So… I have become over protective of myself – I realized that I am overgeneralizing that men are angry and mean and create dangerous situations. That being said, what is a path when you are confronted with explosive anger? Feeling that feeling and staying safe seems a daunting task.

In closing my questions center on trust and safety – exactly what was raised during the call. Yet, there seems to be a paradox created in order to take good care of oneself.

So… any insight is welcome.”

Answer from Paul:

“Hi R,

Regarding the scary anger that
tends to emerge from men, it’s
important to distinguish between
what you’re doing physically and
what you’re doing energetically.

In this case what’s most important
is your energetic stance, not your
physical one. If the situation feels
dangerous, go to another room or
do whatever you need to do to keep
yourself safe.

Pay close attention to how you’re
holding yourself energetically though.
You want to remain as open as possible
energetically. Feel all of your emotions
that are coming up in response to his
anger. Then feel into his anger while
doing your best to remain open and
present with yourself.

It shouldn’t take long for his behavior
toward you to start to change. You’ll
also notice that you feel way more
open and relaxed in the other areas
of your life once you begin practicing
this.

I hope you find this helpful.

Blessings,
Paul”

I lovingly invite you to JOIN US this Thursday, March 5th at 7pm Central for Understanding Men:  How They Connect and How They Love – Attachment and Addiction.

Receive the gifts and blessings awaiting you on this LIVE call Thursday.  See you there! Reminder that you can invite a friend for FREE after you REGISTER!

With deepest love and abounding GRACE,

Linda Galvan

About The Spiritual Intuitive

I am an alternative healing practitioner, soul guide and spiritual intuitive using the gifts of vibrational alchemy to shift you from a place of being stuck and into your higher purpose. I am an open, pure-light channel allowing God's Grace to flow through me for the healing and guidance of others. My intentions are pure and guided by Spirit. I am Claire-Audient (I hear), Claire-Cognizant (I know), Claire-Voiyant (I see) and Claire-Sentient (I feel). I offer my services primarily by phone with several in-person offerings throughout the year. Join my email list (located above in the main menu) to stay informed and receive announcements of my offerings!
This entry was posted in Info & Events. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

