Happy Valentine’s Day! It’s My Birthday and I Have a Gift for You!

valentines_day_card

Happy Love Day!

This is one of my fav days of the year because it was the day I was born and it is also a day of love.  When I was a child I believed everyone was born on a Holiday or some special day.  I think I was in 1st grade when I finally realized people were not all born on Holidays or special days like Valentine’s Day.  I think that was when something in me said, “you are special.”  That something was my Ego I’m sure!

I have a special audio Gift of Love I recorded for you.  I hope you enjoy it.  In fact, let me know if you did by commenting below and sharing it on Social Media like Facebook and Twitter.  In fact, go one step further and share it will all those you love.  I want this audio to reach around the world and touch the hearts of those who are in most need of the messages contained in this audio.  Thanks for helping me with that!

Click Here to Listen!

With deepest love n light for you!

Linda Galvan

About The Spiritual Intuitive

I am an alternative healing practitioner, soul guide and spiritual intuitive using the gifts of vibrational alchemy to shift you from a place of being stuck and into your higher purpose. I am an open, pure-light channel allowing God's Grace to flow through me for the healing and guidance of others. My intentions are pure and guided by Spirit. I am Claire-Audient (I hear), Claire-Cognizant (I know), Claire-Voiyant (I see) and Claire-Sentient (I feel). I offer my services primarily by phone with several in-person offerings throughout the year. Join my email list (located above in the main menu) to stay informed and receive announcements of my offerings!
This entry was posted in Info & Events and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Happy Valentine’s Day! It’s My Birthday and I Have a Gift for You!

  1. lauren benitez says:

    Happy Birthday Linda!!!! Lots of love, Lauren

    The Lauren Lachance Collection

    1807 Conn Creek Road Cedar Park, Texas 78613 505-699-0968

    Date: Sat, 14 Feb 2015 05:03:36 +0000 To: santafelachance@hotmail.com

    Like

Leave a Reply

