Unlock Your DNA and Live Your Highest Purpose

Hello Genetically Coded Humans!

If you grew up during my time, you will remember in your science classes possibly as early as middle school the lessons on the basics of DNA and how it works.  At that time, science was still limited in its understanding of DNA and taught that your genetic coding is “fixed” and unchangeable, called the Primacy of DNA.

WRONG!

Geneticists now know this is absolutely not true!  Our DNA is shaped by our environments, what we think, our attitudes and experiences.  Our genetic coding is not “fixed” as once thought.

How lucky are we that we can actually CHANGE the expression of our DNA coding based on a shift in our environments, thinking, attitudes and experiences.  HOLY MOTHER OF PEARL INLAY!  The implications are immense!

You truly are a being of FREE WILL and CHOICE and not some victim of your genes and circumstance.  For some, you will rejoice.  For others, you will cower in victimhood.  Which is it going to be in 2015?

I have been working with The Gene Keys for almost 2 years now shifting my own DNA and it has been an amazing journey that continues to freaking blow me away!  I now want to share that experience with you!

I have created 3 programs based on the work of the Gene Keys by Richard Rudd that I believe you might be interested in.  If you act by midnight – Monday, February 2, 2015, you will receive a bonus FREE session with me!  How cool is that, especially if you have never experienced a private session with me.

Click on this link to hear the FREE CALL I did on Living Your Highest Purpose and to view the 3 possible Unlocking Your DNA Programs that just might be what you are seeking for 2015.

Remember, you have to ACT BY MIDNIGHT to receive the FREE SESSION with me!

Deepest Love,

Linda

About The Spiritual Intuitive

I am an alternative healing practitioner, soul guide and spiritual intuitive using the gifts of vibrational alchemy to shift you from a place of being stuck and into your higher purpose. I am an open, pure-light channel allowing God's Grace to flow through me for the healing and guidance of others. My intentions are pure and guided by Spirit. I am Claire-Audient (I hear), Claire-Cognizant (I know), Claire-Voiyant (I see) and Claire-Sentient (I feel). I offer my services primarily by phone with several in-person offerings throughout the year. Join my email list (located above in the main menu) to stay informed and receive announcements of my offerings!
This entry was posted in Info & Events and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

