In Gratitude….Happy Thanksgiving! Free Gratitude Audio for you!

Happy Gratitude Day!

I have been wanting to write you for a while.  I am always thinking about my blog fans so today I am gifting you a call I did on Gratitude two weeks ago with clients in my year long Soul Journey of Miracles Mentorship Program.  It contains some juicy transmissions, activations, clearings and wisdom that I know will bless your life.

Click below to listen to the call…

Gratitude Call

Have a very grateful and blessed Thanksgiving!

Much love to you!

Linda Galvan

P.S.  If you are not on my e-list, please click on menu button at the top to join it.  I send out lots of notices about my events, etc that I do not announce on this blog.  The newest thing I have started is INTUITIVE CAFE so if you are not on my elist you missed the opening LIVE call last week and the FREE audio I gave to everyone!  So click and join now!

About The Spiritual Intuitive

I am an alternative healing practitioner, soul guide and spiritual intuitive using the gifts of vibrational alchemy to shift you from a place of being stuck and into your higher purpose. I am an open, pure-light channel allowing God's Grace to flow through me for the healing and guidance of others. My intentions are pure and guided by Spirit. I am Claire-Audient (I hear), Claire-Cognizant (I know), Claire-Voiyant (I see) and Claire-Sentient (I feel). I offer my services primarily by phone with several in-person offerings throughout the year. Join my email list (located above in the main menu) to stay informed and receive announcements of my offerings!
This entry was posted in Info & Events. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

