The Struggle for Perfection!

perfectlyimperfect

Hello Perfectly Imperfect Beings of Light!

I am inviting you to a very special FREE CALL & CLEARING TONIGHT at 8pm Central!  I hope you can join me!

We all tend to struggle at some point with the “perfection” virus.  It can infect a lot of things in our lives, but what is most damaging is when it infects our hearts.

Cherie Mason and I (Linda Galvan) will be sharing personal stories about our “imperfect” lives as women and healing practitioners.  Be ready to laugh and possible cry with us as we share our “imperfect” heart journeys with you.

We want to GIFT everyone on the call with a LOVING CLEARING to release the PAIN and STRUGGLE you may be holding at this time around anything in your life – a relationship, finances, business, career, spiritual, emotional and/or mental challenge.  It does not matter whether the struggle is immense or small, there is a HUGE BLESSING and SPIRITUAL GIFT for everyone who listens in TONIGHT!

Below are the CALL IN DETAILS and link to the WEBCAST that you can listen to from ANYWHERE in the WORLD!  AND IT’S FREE!

 The Imperfect Hearts of Two Healers FREE Clearing

Thursday, July 24th at 8pm Central

Guest pin code:  645145#

Primary dial in number:  425-440-5100

Secondary dial in number:  512-527-6262

Full list of dial in numbers

Click HERE to Attend by WEB

Note:  Before call, please drink water and remain hydrated for the clearing.

PLEASE FORWARD this to your friends & on SOCIAL MEDIA as an ACT of LOVE for the WORLD!

With absolute love in our hearts for you!

Linda Galvan & Cherie Mason 

About The Spiritual Intuitive

I am an alternative healing practitioner, soul guide and spiritual intuitive using the gifts of vibrational alchemy to shift you from a place of being stuck and into your higher purpose. I am an open, pure-light channel allowing God's Grace to flow through me for the healing and guidance of others. My intentions are pure and guided by Spirit. I am Claire-Audient (I hear), Claire-Cognizant (I know), Claire-Voiyant (I see) and Claire-Sentient (I feel). I offer my services primarily by phone with several in-person offerings throughout the year. Join my email list (located above in the main menu) to stay informed and receive announcements of my offerings!
This entry was posted in Info & Events. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

