Sedona Hiking Retreat: Expanding the Possibilities

September 10 – 14, 2014        Amara Resort & Spa            Sedona, Arizona

Hello everyone!

The “DYNAMIC ENERGETIC DUO” is at it again!!! We are so excited to announce our Sedona Hiking Retreat happening in September. Cherie and I (Linda Galvan) hosted a LIVE CALL on June 26, 2014.

If you missed it, no worries!  REPLAY link is below.  Clients had marvelous things to say about the POWER CLEARING that both Cherie and I did on the call.

Here’s what a few people had to say about the call:

“POWERFUL!!!  Huge thx to you and Cherie!  I experienced intense nausea – felt like vomiting – specifically during 3rd chakra work.  Lots of tears released.” – M from Austin

“Thank you– that was awesome and lovely– awesome to learn about the retreat too– .. i will spread word to appropriate people!  Thank you for the call– always very inspiring =)” – Kimberly

“Beautiful, beautiful clearing.  I just listened to it.  Poignant.  Perfect for me.  Thank you!” – R from Austin

So, I would HIGHLY suggest you listen to this replay as it has many gifts waiting for you!!!

Click on link to listen to REPLAY: http://InstantTeleseminar.com/?eventID=57014778

More Details about the Retreat:  September 10 – 14, 2014 at the Amara Resort & Spa in Sedona, Arizona

Cost is $3000 for double room (2 Queens) or $3500 for single room (King)

Click here to learn about all the perks and goodies you will receive as part of this retreat!

We announced EARLY BIRD registration BONUSES by July 15th when you pay your $1000 Deposit.

  • FREE POWER SESSION with Cherie and Linda
  • Book by Robert Holden – Shift Happens!

If you refer and friend who books the retreat, Cherie and I will offer you a FREE Power Session with us as a thank you!  So please forward and refer your friends!

If you have further questions or would like to register, please contact Linda 512-576-5297!

Love n light!

Linda Galvan

 

About The Spiritual Intuitive

I am an alternative healing practitioner, soul guide and spiritual intuitive using the gifts of vibrational alchemy to shift you from a place of being stuck and into your higher purpose. I am an open, pure-light channel allowing God's Grace to flow through me for the healing and guidance of others. My intentions are pure and guided by Spirit. I am Claire-Audient (I hear), Claire-Cognizant (I know), Claire-Voiyant (I see) and Claire-Sentient (I feel). I offer my services primarily by phone with several in-person offerings throughout the year. Join my email list (located above in the main menu) to stay informed and receive announcements of my offerings!
Video | This entry was posted in Info & Events and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Sedona Hiking Retreat: Expanding the Possibilities

  1. Reblogged this on Spiritual Intuitive Soul Guide + Linda Galvan and commented:

    If you missed the LIVE CALL, listen to the REPLAY. Powerful clearing of your limits awaits you!

    Like

Leave a Reply

