Healing the Masculine Wounding in Sedona, Arizona at the Airport Vortex

Hello everyone!

Cherie Mason and me (Linda Galvan) channeled a massive clearing of the Masculine wounding yesterday at Airport Vortex in Sedona, AZ. It’s time to forgive the masculine – our fathers, brothers, significant others. It’s time to forgive the Masculine aspect of God. The channeled messages from Spirit and clearing energies that came through were profound and moving.

If you struggle with past pain, anger, rage, abandonment, grief, sadness, lack of safety around your relationships with men (father, spouse, etc) then this powerful healing clearing is for you. Find relief and release from the past and move into a place of peace with the masculine. By healing this aspect of your life, you will naturally begin to improve your relationships with all men.

This audio clearing is for both men and women. Men have struggled in their relationships with their fathers and with themselves as men. It’s time to free yourself of the guilt and shame allowing the Sacred Masculine that you are to come forth.

For a limited time, we are selling this audio clearing for $65. If you are interested, CLICK HERE to purchase. I will be adding it for sell on my “Products” page soon. However, the price will be higher so take advantage now.

Sending loving blessings from the magnetic red rocks of Sedona!

Love n light!
Linda Galvan

About The Spiritual Intuitive

I am an alternative healing practitioner, soul guide and spiritual intuitive using the gifts of vibrational alchemy to shift you from a place of being stuck and into your higher purpose. I am an open, pure-light channel allowing God's Grace to flow through me for the healing and guidance of others. My intentions are pure and guided by Spirit. I am Claire-Audient (I hear), Claire-Cognizant (I know), Claire-Voiyant (I see) and Claire-Sentient (I feel). I offer my services primarily by phone with several in-person offerings throughout the year. Join my email list (located above in the main menu) to stay informed and receive announcements of my offerings!
Video | This entry was posted in Info & Events and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Healing the Masculine Wounding in Sedona, Arizona at the Airport Vortex

  1. Todd Mason says:

    Luv your video ladies:) You are so natural and supported by the incredible nature which surrounds you! Keep your gifts flowing 🙂
    Thank you:)

    Like

  2. Yeah Buddy! (says your sis)
    Thank you for your MASCULINE support! We appreciate you!

    Like

Leave a Reply

