Healing Your Relationship with Your Mother, Yourself & the World

Image

Dear Ones,

I have been receiving a very strong message from Spirit to offer a 9 Day Sacred Clearing (also known as a Novena) to begin the healing we all need with our Mothers and with our own Divine Feminine Selves which in turn heals our World.  What a perfect time right before Mother’s Day!

We, as the Sacred Feminine, hold the energy of Peace for our world. It is held in our hearts. If we are not at Peace within our own selves and with our Divine Feminine – which includes our mothers, our mother’s mothers and so forth, we cannot usher in Peace on this planet and we will never find true Peace in our own lives or be able to create it in our families.

THIS IS A SACRED CALLING to all of us as women!

It’s time to heal that relationship with your mother. Your heart knows it. How much longer are you going to CHOOSE to stay in unforgiveness and pain? How much longer does the Sacred Feminine have to suffer?

Maybe you don’t know how to heal this relationship. That’s okay. That is what Divine Creator/Creatrix, The Blessed Mother, Amma, Gaia is for. It’s time to surrender it all to Source, God, the Divine and let that Sacred Light transform you and your relationship to your mother and daughter(s).

In doing so, you are transforming your relationship to yourself! If you cannot fully FORGIVE and RECEIVE your mother, you cannot fully FORGIVE and RECEIVE in your own life. You are limiting your light, your love, your abundance, your
Sacred Feminine, your power! You are pushing away the feminine gifts you have within that are ready to burst forth!

Healing your relationship to your Mother is like healing your relationship with YOURSELF as a woman AND SO MUCH MORE!

This clearing will begin to heal your relationship to all women in your life. It is ALL SACREDLY CONNECTED.

Not only that, your relationships with MEN will improve! The Sacred Masculine needs us to fully RECEIVE them as men. If you cannot fully RECEIVE your own Feminine, you cannot fully RECEIVE the masculine (men) and all the gifts they have to give you.

The feminine energy is naturally receptive and the masculine energy is naturally giving. If you are not fully receiving your feminine, you just might be an “over-giver” which is the masculine energy. Giving is NOT a natural feminine energy…that is the territory of the masculine. Ask yourself if you are in HIS territory? If so, I suggest you sign up for this clearing!

PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE assist me in forwarding this blog post to all the mothers you know and their daughters. My sacred intention is to create a 9 Day Sacred Clearing for 100 Mothers before Mother’s Day.

Are you with me?

IF SO, CLICK HERE TO JOIN!

By healing 100 Mothers, we are healing thousands upon thousands of Mothers in the world! The powerful group coherence that will be created will help each and everyone of us heal more quickly and easily. The waves of light that a group of 100 souls can come together and create for the healing of the Feminine is truly beyond our understanding.

What a beautiful gift to give for Mother’s Day!

If you are ready to be a part of this Healing Mother’s Movement, CLICK HERE to JOIN!

How will this 9 Day Sacred Clearing Novena Work?

  • Sign up by Clicking HERE – Sacred Exchange is $50 
  • EMAIL ME your healing intentions for you as a mother, your relationship with your mother and/or daughter, etc 
  • I will email you 4 Audio Mp3 recordings of the channeled clearings I will do over the course of the next 9 days – Day 1, Day 3, Day 6, and Day 9
  • Listen to each recording after it is sent and allow the healing to begin
  • Each of the 9 days you, your Mother(s), and daughter(s) will be prayed for and sent healing angels so make sure to send me all their first names

What if my Mother/Daughter is deceased? Does this still work?

  • Absolutely YES!
  • Relationships can be healed even in Spirit! 
  • All relationships are eternal
  • There is no such thing as time and space in Spirit as we know it

When does it start? End?

  • May 1st – this Thursday will be the start of the 9 day clearing. I will record that Day 1 clearing and email it to you.
  • May 3rd you will receive the 2nd audio clearing
  • May 6th you will receive the 3rd audio clearing
  • May 9th you will receive the 4th audio clearing (last day of clearing)

What if I got this email AFTER May 1st? Can I still participate?

  • Absolutely YES!
  • I will email you the previous audios you may have missed
  • Just CLICK HERE to JOIN
  • Email me your healing intentions and first name of mother, daughter, etc.

How much does it cost?
$50
Click here to pay

I still have questions, what do I do?

  • Email me your questions
  • Contact me by TEXT at 512-576-5297
  • I will call you if needed

CLICK HERE if you are READY TO JOIN this SACRED 9 DAY CLEARING to Heal you relationship with your Mother!

HELP ME PASS THIS ON so that together we can join as 100 SACRED MOTHERS to help heal our World!

Deep Love& Healing to All the Sacred Mothers in the World,
Linda Galvan

About The Spiritual Intuitive

I am an alternative healing practitioner, soul guide and spiritual intuitive using the gifts of vibrational alchemy to shift you from a place of being stuck and into your higher purpose. I am an open, pure-light channel allowing God's Grace to flow through me for the healing and guidance of others. My intentions are pure and guided by Spirit. I am Claire-Audient (I hear), Claire-Cognizant (I know), Claire-Voiyant (I see) and Claire-Sentient (I feel). I offer my services primarily by phone with several in-person offerings throughout the year. Join my email list (located above in the main menu) to stay informed and receive announcements of my offerings!
This entry was posted in Info & Events and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

