HAPPY VALENTINE’S DAY!

Love, Love, Love

Happy Valentine’s Day!

On this day of love, this day of my BIRTH, I send all of you 1 MILLION LOVE ANGELS to bless your day, your heart, your family, your children, your spouses/partners, your pets, all your relationships, and our beautiful Mother Earth.

AND

I am also sending you
a FREE 
30 minute
HEART & RELATIONSHIP HEALING & CLEARING MEDITATION
to open and heal your heart & relationships.

My loving gift to you on Valentine’s Day for being such loyal, caring & devoted clients!

Click Here to Listen

Loving Valentine Blessings to every one of you!

Linda Galvan

About The Spiritual Intuitive

I am an alternative healing practitioner, soul guide and spiritual intuitive using the gifts of vibrational alchemy to shift you from a place of being stuck and into your higher purpose. I am an open, pure-light channel allowing God's Grace to flow through me for the healing and guidance of others. My intentions are pure and guided by Spirit. I am Claire-Audient (I hear), Claire-Cognizant (I know), Claire-Voiyant (I see) and Claire-Sentient (I feel). I offer my services primarily by phone with several in-person offerings throughout the year. Join my email list (located above in the main menu) to stay informed and receive announcements of my offerings!
This entry was posted in Info & Events and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to HAPPY VALENTINE’S DAY!

  1. Thank you so much for this heart healing meditation Linda! I have been feeling some heaviness in my heart lately because of a family member having to deal with major health issues and me needing to get “reacquainted” with him. I feel after participating in this meditation I am lighter in my being and no heaviness in my heart. This truly worked wonders. I can really say, “Aaaah” I will keep you posted when I return from my trip from visiting him. I have shared this meditation with other friends as well. I hope they will do the same. It is great that the meditation is available anytime!! Thanks again!

    Like

Leave a Reply

