Living “OUT OF CONTROL” in 2014!

ImageHello Happy 2014ers!

Above is a pic of my joyfully cleared clients after our New Year’s Eve Manifestation Circle held on 12-31-13…just a few days ago!  Not everyone is in the picture.  Some had to zoom off to get ready for the evenings festivities and some of my clients joined remotely. (I look really HUGE with the way my sweater was draped…or is that just a “pictures don’t lie” moment).  Ha!  We had a great time clearing out the old 2013 sludge and making space to create what we desire for 2014.  All the intentions of the 20 plus souls that joined us were amplified in each of our reality fields which means that we received the “yumminess” of everyone’s amazing intentions.  It just made each of our jobs a lot easier when everyone is helping out energetically.

During the channelling and clearing, an interesting message came through that I feel is important to share with all of you for 2014.  This message has come through before in a few individual sessions I have done with clients so I sense it’s a universal spiritual message that Spirit is wanting to get out into the world.  That message is to start living “out of control” in 2014.  What does that mean, you ask?  Well, let me explain.  To live “out of control” is to live a life where you are not using the constricting energy of CONTROL to navigate your life and that of others.  To live “out of control” is to live a SURRENDERED life to Spirit.  There’s that word, SURRENDER, again.  It’s a biggie!

So if anyone has every told you that you are a controlling person or that you tend to control things to much or want to control things to much or that you are OCD (Obsessive-Compulsive Disorder), anxious, always “needing to know” everything before doing anything or freaking out when you don’t know the outcome of something, telling others what to do and how to do it all the time, always criticizing yourself and others for not being perfect enough or not doing something “perfectly” or the “right” way, thinking that there is a clear right and wrong in every situation – then this message is DIRECTLY for YOU!

SURRENDER!!!!

LIVE OUT OF THE NEED TO CONTROL EVERYTHING!

When you live in this very LIMITED and CONSTRICTED energy of control, life becomes VERY DIFFICULT, HARD, A STRUGGLE and not to mention NO FUN!  Living in CONTROL creates so much friction, stress, anxiety, lack of flow, a feeling of being stuck, challenges, unhappiness, depression, drama and chaos.  You would think that CONTROL would create the opposite effect, right?  CONTROL creates exactly what you don’t want.  CONTROL is an adaptive behavior created from FEAR.  Oh, there’s that word again, FEAR.  Another biggie!  We have this crazy idea in our heads that if we can CONTROL everything, we won’t feel fear or pain.  That somehow we will create safety and comfort by controlling everything.  In fact, by living “in control” you are creating exactly that – FEAR and PAIN.

The alternative is a much more flowing path but requires a soul to step up to the plate and…SURRENDER.  Living OUT OF THE CONTROL and in the flow of life is the natural way of our souls.  Releasing the EGO need to control everything and just being with WHAT IS IN THE MOMENT is a way to create heaven on earth.  Knowing that when you are living a surrendered life to Spirit/God/Source/The Universe, you are being DIVINELY taken care of.  Living a SURRENDERED LIFE requires lots of courage, trust and love.  Living a SURRENDERED LIFE is a gift to yourself and to the world.

But, before you can live this easeful life, you must be willing to LET GO OF CONTROL and live OUT OF CONTROL.  This requires a willingness and then a commitment on your part.  Spirit will help you do the rest.  It requires patience and lots of love and forgiveness of yourself as you learn to walk the surrendered life.  Not everyone chooses this life, but those that do are forever grateful they did.

I was one of those CONTROL FREAKS.  I still have “my moments” for sure!  However, I can honestly say to you that as I have allowed myself to surrender in all areas I once struggled with, my life has gotten easier, happier, more joyful and abundant.  It has been magical.  It has taken me years to get to this point in some areas of my life and I am still working on surrendering more deeply in other areas of my life, but it has all been SO WORTH IT!  I would never want to go back to my insane control freak ways.  My “in control” ways caused problems in relationships, work situations, my previous marriage, friendships, and family.  I personally suffered spiritually, mentally and emotionally.  It was YUK!  It was hard, difficult and NO FUN!

There is so much more I could say about this, but will save it for another blog…this is enough to chew on for the new year!

If you are a bonafide CONTROL FREAK and living OUT OF CONTROL is actually starting to sound more like a more fun alternative, but you believe you may need some help getting started, that’s what I am here for – to serve you in this process.

There are many ways you can go about this.

  • Set an appointment for a private session with me (512-576-5297) – $199
  • Purchase the New Years’ Eve Manifestation Circle recordings to clear out the old and create the new in 2014 – $39
  • Join my Year Long Mentorship Program – The Journey of Miracles – starting the last week of January. – $499/month (be looking for the email in the next 24 hours)
  • Definitely JOIN MY ELIST to receive announcements of other offerings throughout the year
  • Commit to loving yourself enough to seek the help you need to make the changes you want in 2014

Please know that you are loved and prayed for daily by me as I call in all the Spiritual Realms of Light on your behalf.  You are not alone.  I send each of you reading this a MILLION ANGELS of LIGHT to assist you in 2014 as you make it the greatest year yet!

HAPPY NEW YEAR in LOVE and LIGHT!

Linda

About The Spiritual Intuitive

I am an alternative healing practitioner, soul guide and spiritual intuitive using the gifts of vibrational alchemy to shift you from a place of being stuck and into your higher purpose. I am an open, pure-light channel allowing God's Grace to flow through me for the healing and guidance of others. My intentions are pure and guided by Spirit. I am Claire-Audient (I hear), Claire-Cognizant (I know), Claire-Voiyant (I see) and Claire-Sentient (I feel). I offer my services primarily by phone with several in-person offerings throughout the year. Join my email list (located above in the main menu) to stay informed and receive announcements of my offerings!
This entry was posted in Info & Events and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Living “OUT OF CONTROL” in 2014!

  1. Absolutely beautiful read Linda. Yes, fear is the operative word in my book. I am learning, with your wisdom to help guide me, to realize there is nothing, nothing at all, to fear. It is an illusion, and a strong one. It is only False Experiences Appearing Real, as they say. I can’t thank you enough for what you have shown me through you’re deeds and timeless wisdom, you are truly Heaven sent! 2014 is going to be a fantastic year!

    Like

Leave a Reply

