I AM MOVED…

Hello Bright Followers of the Light!

I received one of the most moving testimonials recently and I would like to share it with you.  There is so much wisdom and depth in this woman’s words and it’s really not about me.  It is about the power of our souls to awaken.  When I receive this level of validation of my sacred service in the world, it makes EVERYTHING I do (even the unpleasant things) SO WORTH IT!

*********************************

“Linda, 

I was especially relieved to have your sensing of the manifestation of the odor of gasoline as representative of my father’s presence and guidance/assurance.  I am greatly comforted to know it was him, and that he is actively seeking to communicate with me, especially now that I am “awakened” and increasingly opened to experiencing spirit.  I feel so blessed to have come into this awareness and growth.  I am forever and humbly grateful to you for your gentle introduction to this experience, which has allowed me to enter realms of sensitivity, and perception, and the opportunity to clear decades of restrictive beliefs.
 
I am excited to learn about your upcoming trips to New York City and Argentina.  Surely, these are representative of the bounty of your “work” to understand the possibilities for your life, and wholly encouraging to me to release my fears.  How rich Life can be, when the trappings of Ego are shed!  How rich Life can be, when we finally accept that it can all be Easy, to let go and allow Spirit to carry us on our way!  Your upcoming travels and plans around the “Journey of Miracles” are perfect expressions of those possibilities.  Thank you for holding out the Light for your followers, that we may “see”!  
 
I close this day feeling ever more comforted in the knowledge that my father is with me in every moment, and that he has blessed my life and my son’s life in such unimaginably grand ways.  Thank you for affirming that for me.  I am strengthened in that knowledge, and feel less alone. 
 
Thank you for the profound influence you have had in my life.  I know that I am on the cusp of truly magical and meaningful experiences.  Through your gifts and guidance, I am unfolding to the miracles I never thought were possible for me. 
 
Wishing you every blessing for this holiday season,
 
Laura”
**********************************
By the way, this beautiful soul just received the GREATEST NEWS!  She is CANCER-FREE!  She wasn’t when I met her.  Her spiritual growth and physical healing has astounded me.  And I know it was her commitment to the TRUTH and releasing the lies that saved her.
 
And yes, THE SOUL JOURNEY of MIRACLES is a new 12 week RIDICULOUSLY POWERFUL TRANSFORMATIONAL MIRACLE series I will be launching in January 2014.  I can only take 10 blessed souls on this healing journey.  If you already know this is for you even though you don’t even know the details, it’s because your spiritual intuitive guidance is pinging you to take notice!!!! I have been praying for the 10 of you even though I don’t know who you are yet, but I FEEL you!  You will not be the same after this.  If you are seeking miracle change in your life, like a “re-do” kinda radical transformation thing making 2014 your best year yet, then this series is definitely for you!  So, if your ears are ringing, your fingers itching, your crown chakra’s exploding, your heart is pounding or any other kind of sensation is going on as you read this, that is your confirmation!  CONTACT ME for details and let’s have a conversation about whether this 12 week Miracle Journey is right for you!  And I am pretty sure I am ONLY OFFERING this SERIES ONCE this year.  Don’t ignore the calling!  Seriously!  Oh, and one last thing, if you join this series, you will automatically receive a “serious” discount on my Fabulous Bali Retreat in August 2014!  
 
Oh my gosh I love you all!  
Millions of Angelic Holiday Blessings to you and your loved ones!
 
Linda
The Spiritual Intuitive
 
PS – if you receive blog posts but you are NOT on my general e-list, please click on “Join My E-LIST” in the top menu above to be added to that special list.  This is where you will receive details on my 12 week series, Bali Retreat, and the upcoming Sedona Healing Hike planned for the Spring 2014.
 
About The Spiritual Intuitive

I am an alternative healing practitioner, soul guide and spiritual intuitive using the gifts of vibrational alchemy to shift you from a place of being stuck and into your higher purpose. I am an open, pure-light channel allowing God's Grace to flow through me for the healing and guidance of others. My intentions are pure and guided by Spirit. I am Claire-Audient (I hear), Claire-Cognizant (I know), Claire-Voiyant (I see) and Claire-Sentient (I feel). I offer my services primarily by phone with several in-person offerings throughout the year. Join my email list (located above in the main menu) to stay informed and receive announcements of my offerings!
This entry was posted in Info & Events and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

