Abundance Re-Alignment Recorded Session For You!

Hello Wanna Be Wealthies!

I decided to “reblog” a post I did in March 2013 about Re-Aligning your Abundance Matrix.  In this post I discussed the important of clearing all that is keeping you out of alignment with your abundance.

I am going to ask you a question.  The immediate answer you give to this question will determine whether you believe you live in an abundant or scarce universe.

Are you abundant?

Inspiring Clarity, Creativity & Purpose!

Hello Abundant Beings of Light!

I want to offer you a POWERFUL recorded healing session I channelled a few months ago in a group offering.  This powerful alchemical recorded session creates a space for you to begin to realign with your own abundance matrix in the universe!  We are all abundant beings, but we have forgotten!  We live in an infinitely abundant universe, but we have forgotten.  We are wandering around in this “limited” belief system that keeps us from being able to tap into our own abundance matrix and attract to us the abundance that is already in wait for us!

I recommend you listen to this recorded session daily for the first two weeks and just observe the interesting changes that begin to occur in your life.  Listen with clear intentions to let go of your scarcity thinking and beliefs and open to allowing the alignment process to…

View original post 410 more words

About The Spiritual Intuitive

I am an alternative healing practitioner, soul guide and spiritual intuitive using the gifts of vibrational alchemy to shift you from a place of being stuck and into your higher purpose. I am an open, pure-light channel allowing God's Grace to flow through me for the healing and guidance of others. My intentions are pure and guided by Spirit. I am Claire-Audient (I hear), Claire-Cognizant (I know), Claire-Voiyant (I see) and Claire-Sentient (I feel). I offer my services primarily by phone with several in-person offerings throughout the year. Join my email list (located above in the main menu) to stay informed and receive announcements of my offerings!
This entry was posted in Info & Events. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

