Video Update from Sedona 11-13-13

Me (Linda) and my soul sis at Courthouse Butte in Sedona, Arizona about to start our hike and do remote healing on all our clients.

We had a massively powerful day of remote healing sessions for all our clients.  OMG!  The views and the energy were massive and powerful and just awe-inspiring!  We are so honored to be able to bring you these experiences and plan to bring you more!  We recorded the distance healing which was AMAZING!  If you are wanting to purchase that recorded healing session, get in touch with me!

It was in this energy that we were given the message to offer a Healing Hike Adventure to the Sedona Vortexes.  If this sounds like something you would like to be a part of, please leave us a comment below as we are gauging interest at the moment.

And if you were part of this remote healing, please leave your comments about any experiences you have had.  We would love to hear from you!

Warmly,
Yours Truly – Linda

P.S.  Cherie sends her love and hugs, too!

About The Spiritual Intuitive

I am an alternative healing practitioner, soul guide and spiritual intuitive using the gifts of vibrational alchemy to shift you from a place of being stuck and into your higher purpose. I am an open, pure-light channel allowing God's Grace to flow through me for the healing and guidance of others. My intentions are pure and guided by Spirit. I am Claire-Audient (I hear), Claire-Cognizant (I know), Claire-Voiyant (I see) and Claire-Sentient (I feel). I offer my services primarily by phone with several in-person offerings throughout the year. Join my email list (located above in the main menu) to stay informed and receive announcements of my offerings!
Video | This entry was posted in Info & Events and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Video Update from Sedona 11-13-13

  1. I have been blessed to know Linda and through her, Cherie. I say blessed as there is no other word to describe it based on my experiences with these two astonishing angels. Through my work with them the vibrations of energy I send out to the universe have completeley shifted polarization and I am becoming the man I was meant to be. All that is required of me is to be open to all possibilities and acceptance, in other words Faith. It has been a stuggle, I must admit, but anything worth obtaining is a struggle. When I learned both these souls would be conducting a remote healing together from a physical place I know to be rich with meta-physical energy I was excited and eager to tune in. In just the past two days so far I undoubtably have been touched; my serenity, joy, and strength have grown exponentially. In particular I have a great sense of well being stemming from the notion that my current earthly state is only temporary, and indeed part of the transition I am embarking. A thought that has entered my mind, and soul, since the remote healing began is to turn to nature as one of my many teachers. To remember not to mourn the blossoms of May because they are to wither as we know May will have its revenge upon November through the Solemn Circle that never stops and teaches us in our height of hope to be sober, and in our depth of desolation never to despair. God Bless you Linda and Cherie!

    Like

  2. Thank you Stephen! What an amazing fan and man you are for sharing from your heart!

    Like

  3. Shawn-Marie says:

    Aloha Linda! Good for you visiting Sedona. I too have done the vortex circle in Sedona with Angel Lightfeather four years ago. For those who have not gone to Sedona and researched vortex energy should tread lightly. It was the most powerful energy I have ever connected with, more so than the waters surrounding the Hawaiian Islands. My healing and connection in Sedona changed my being completely and not in a suttle manner. Full on tidal wave of change. It was truly spiritual and mesmerizing. Best wishes to you both.

    Like

Leave a Reply

