What Are You Worth?

Hello Spiritual Beings of Light!

I was in a blah and contemplative mood this morning.  That is a rare occasion.  Most of the time I am in neutral or happy mode.  So, I am going to share my vulnerable self with all of you today which is truthfully not always comfortable for me on forums like blogs, but oh well…time to take the leap.

While running errands early this morning in my contemplative, almost sad mood, a thought came to me…’why do most people not value themselves enough to want to spend money on their healing – on improving their lives?’  I see people spending hundreds and thousands on “things” like televisions, computer and electronic gadgets, shoes, purses, clothing, jewelry, etc.  Sorry to break it to you, those things may bring momentarily happiness, even elation, but it soon quickly fades and you are back to whatever low mood made you purchase that expensive thing in the first place.  Confession…in my college years I was so depressed that I racked up thousands of dollars in debt on credit cards.  I was a compulsive shopper.  It was so painful and so stressful!  I was trying to find any “thing” to fill up my loneliness.  I sought help at that time to heal my heart and to this day have zero credit card debt – actually, I don’t even own a credit card.  The healing was so WORTH IT!  It has saved me thousands over the years!

WHAT IS HEALING WORTH TO YOU?

This is not to say that we should not purchase what we need and want….absolutely we should!  I just purchased a MacBook Pro which I did need for my business.  I was happy for the first 5 minutes until I realized that they did not ship it with the software I had purchased so there I was on the phone with Apple for 2 hours figuring it out.  But I digress.

The point is…WHAT ARE YOU WORTH?  What VALUE do you place on your SELF?  How worthy are you of healing your past and your current pain and struggle?  That pill, that drug, that drink, that sparkly thing is not going to do the permanent trick.  It is just a band-aid in the moment.  Is it worth $100, $1000 or more to you to permanently rid yourself of most of your self-inflicted suffering?  Yes, I did just say that!  You CREATE 100% of YOUR REALITY and if you don’t believe me, then that explains a lot, doesn’t it?  It is a TRUTH that when honored and respected will bring to you ALL that you WANT.

I see so many people needlessly suffering and spending money on things that will either create more suffering or keep the suffering in place.  And I wonder….’do you not know that there is an amazing and powerful world of alternative and energetic healing that can quickly assist you and shift you into a higher state of functioning?’  Or is it that you do not believe?  Or is it that you WANT to suffer because it is weirdly comfortable and it’s a great excuse not to live life to the fullest?  Or is it that you are making the excuse that you do not have the money because you are spending it else where…on alcohol, drugs, pills, etc.?  Or is it that you have given up on believing you can have peace and joy?  It may be all of the above and more.

I feel it all boils down to what you value and believe is ‘worth it’.  And, most people do not believe they are WORTH IT or even value themselves enough to seek the powerful help that is out there for them.

Granted, I am not speaking to those who actively seek alternative healing and just have not found full relief yet.  Sometimes that is a healing journey in and of itself which is a whole other post.  And to all of you, many healing blessings as you walk that path.  The truth is we are ALL WALKING THAT PATH together and at different rates.  And realize that you have come far in your healing from the point at which you started.  Honor that.

I went through a very painful separation and divorce over 5 years ago.  I can’t remember a time I suffered more.  It was a huge blessing in hindsight because it did force me to VALUE myself and seek the alternative help I needed.  And that painful life experience gifted me with what I do now…my life’s work – offering powerful, alternative, energetic healing modalities to help people shift out of the pain and into the joy.  I was barely making it at the time.  Really struggling financially as a single mom.  BUT I WAS WORTH IT!  And I knew that if I did not seek the help and find a way to pay for it, my situation would not change quickly enough.  To this day, I spend WAY MORE on my own personal healing than on anything else in my life because I know the permanent benefits of doing so.  I AM WORTH spending money on my healing.  I have never had one regret in that area.

I am not even the same person I was 5 years ago.  People that knew me then would agree with me.  I was negative, depressed, moody, angry, sad, lost, felt I did not know my purpose, physically ill…yuk!  I don’t like thinking about who I used to be!  yuk  yuk!  yuk!  Let’s move on…you get the point.  I have changed TREMENDOUSLY through the healing work I did on myself and through some very gifted practitioners I still see to this day.  And I do believe that something inside of me said…YOU ARE WORTH IT!  You are worthy of a happy, joyful and abundant life!

And I am speaking to EVERY PERSON READING THIS….YOU ARE WORTHY!!!!  YOU ARE WORTHY OF CREATING THE LIFE YOU WANT!  STOP SPENDING IN THE WRONG PLACES AND VALUE YOUR INFINITE BEAUTIFUL AND WORTHY SELF!

What is your healing worth to you?

Well, let’s find out!  I am going to offer at least one day a month where you can pay what you can for a 30 minute by phone session with me.  If you are not on my e-list to receive these announcements, please get on that list by  requesting to be placed on my list by email me at thespiritualintuitive@gmail.com. I will not be announcing these special days through this blog every time.

First date is Monday – November 11, 2013.  I will have half hour times starting at 12 noon until 4:30pm that day.  First come first served.  When the time slots are gone, they are gone.  So if you already know you want a 30 minute healing session with me, you better call or text now to hold your spot (512-576-5297).  I WILL CALL YOU at the designated time from either Skype or Google.  Drink water and have your healing intention ready.  This is only a 30 minute call so we will have time for only one major issue to be addressed and cleared.  Payment will be by credit card over the phone.

Take the first step to your worthiness!

Much love and light to all!

Linda

About The Spiritual Intuitive

I am an alternative healing practitioner, soul guide and spiritual intuitive using the gifts of vibrational alchemy to shift you from a place of being stuck and into your higher purpose. I am an open, pure-light channel allowing God's Grace to flow through me for the healing and guidance of others. My intentions are pure and guided by Spirit. I am Claire-Audient (I hear), Claire-Cognizant (I know), Claire-Voiyant (I see) and Claire-Sentient (I feel). I offer my services primarily by phone with several in-person offerings throughout the year. Join my email list (located above in the main menu) to stay informed and receive announcements of my offerings!
This entry was posted in Messages from Spirit. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

