Gathering in Circle Can Heal You!

Image

Hello beautiful beings of light!

One of my most favorite things to do and to offer as a service are healing circles.  Whether I call it a “healing” circle or just a gathering in which we circle doesn’t matter.  The intention is always to create a sacred healing circle when I gather people together.  Circling is an ancient practice found in every culture of the world and continues today because IT WORKS!  In fact, gathering in circles is quite a common thing everywhere, including in board rooms of big corporations.  The symbology of circles is profuse!  Circles are a symbol of unity and connection; of protection; of ritual and devotion; of revolution and evolution.

Circles are also a form of HEALING MODALITY.  Incredible healing can happen for an individual in circle that is not possible to re-create in an individual session.  Magic happens in circles!  It’s one of those fascinating automatic things that occurs when souls gather together for a special purpose or intention.  The energetics involved would be quite fascinating if you could actually see it!  Many things are happening all at once in a well-intenioned circle.  It truly is a great example of multi-dimensional healing.  Let me explain.  When people come together with intention, there is an energetic amplification of their intentions.  Your intentions are given an energy boost in circle because all are holding that intention for you.  EVERYONE in the circle benefits from this amplification and receives the energetic gifts of each person’s intentions whether that was their intention or not.  Of course, your higher self will only allow you to receive what is in your best interest.  This natural and automatic energetic process creates very quick shifts and changes for those involved.  Their lives are energetically charged just from attending and being an active and intentional being in circle.

And we haven’t even talked about all the levels of healing that can take place for a person!  Medical research has shown that cancer patients who are involved in a support group (circle) have a much higher survival rate.  Research on depressed patients found that those who were part of some support group or social gathering were more likely to report less depression over time.  We don’t need research to tell us that “BELONGING” to something beyond ourselves will benefit our health and souls.  Circles are an outward symbol to the mind that you belong – that you belong to something beyond you – and that you are important to others.  Heart bonding happens in circle that is hard to re-create in other ways.  There is a beautiful heart coherence that arises.  And even more research like from The Institute of Heart Math supports the amazing benefits of creating heart coherence in your life on a daily basis.

I believe the key to creating a powerful healing circle has to do with the pure light intention of the one hosting the circle.  For example, when I offer a circle, I set a very clear and sacred intention that those who are suppose to be in that circle will be drawn to the circle.  I also set a clear intention for the greatest healing of everyone involved.  There is a clear purpose that all who attend will be transformed in some way that benefits their life and assists their path.  I set specific intentions having to do with the “theme” of the circle as well.  And, of course, that only the highest and best come through in circle for all involved.

The beauty of what I have seen transpire in circles is moving, inspiring and sometimes has no words.  Some of my greatest healing moments have been in circles.

If you don’t already belong to a circle, give yourself the GREATEST GIFT and join one that resonates for you.  I belong to several circles myself and host several because I know the magic that can happen and I just LOVE the feeling and experience of being in circle.  It does the HEART GOOD!

If you live in Austin, I am hosting a 6 week Healing the Sacred Feminine Power Circle starting this Friday, October 4, 2013 at 7pm – 10pm.  You may attend as a guest for our first gathering on Friday if you RSVP.  I only have a few spots available.  For more details, visit the EVENTS section of this site.

Happy Magical Circling!

Linda

P.S.  If you have ever been in one of my circles, please share your experience below in the comments section.  Would love to hear from you!

About The Spiritual Intuitive

I am an alternative healing practitioner, soul guide and spiritual intuitive using the gifts of vibrational alchemy to shift you from a place of being stuck and into your higher purpose. I am an open, pure-light channel allowing God's Grace to flow through me for the healing and guidance of others. My intentions are pure and guided by Spirit. I am Claire-Audient (I hear), Claire-Cognizant (I know), Claire-Voiyant (I see) and Claire-Sentient (I feel). I offer my services primarily by phone with several in-person offerings throughout the year. Join my email list (located above in the main menu) to stay informed and receive announcements of my offerings!
This entry was posted in Info & Events, Messages from Spirit and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

