Abundance Re-Alignment Recorded Session For You!

Hello Abundant Beings of Light!

I want to offer you a POWERFUL recorded healing session I channelled a few months ago in a group offering.  This powerful alchemical recorded session creates a space for you to begin to realign with your own abundance matrix in the universe!  We are all abundant beings, but we have forgotten!  We live in an infinitely abundant universe, but we have forgotten.  We are wandering around in this “limited” belief system that keeps us from being able to tap into our own abundance matrix and attract to us the abundance that is already in wait for us!

I recommend you listen to this recorded session daily for the first two weeks and just observe the interesting changes that begin to occur in your life.  Listen with clear intentions to let go of your scarcity thinking and beliefs and open to allowing the alignment process to do its work on you.

I had a 40% increase in my business after this session began integrating into my system and it has continued to draw to me the books, the seminars, the healing practitioners, and other opportunities that are bringing me into more complete alignment with my own abundance matrix. This has shown up in the form of more money, new clients, new biz ideas, easier manifestation of things I desire including a new relationship!  It works!!!!

Things to know:  The integration process is different for everyone.  The more in alignment you are already, the faster things will show up.  The less in alignment you are, the more slowly things will show up.  This powerful Alchemy session will assist in speeding up that process for you by assisting you to see, be aware, come conscious about barriers you have created to your own abundance and will ALSO CLEAR out what you are ready to clear out that is blocking your alignment with ABUNDANCE!

Commit to let things go!

Commit to allow the new in!

Commit to receive the abundance that is already waiting for you!

Commit to detach from how you want what you want!

Commit to aligning with your Abundance Matrix quickly, easily and effortlessly!

Make the commitment to yourself to drop all beliefs of scarcity in the world.  Those beliefs don’t serve you and keep you in a state of “not enough.”  Such beliefs are NOT TRUE!  When you shift your internal belief system, you change your outside reality.  

You may listen to this recording for as long as needed or only when needed.  It does not have a time limit on its effectiveness.  There is no such thing as time in Spirit.  It will always be effective whether you listen now or 3 years from now.  Conveniently listen to it anytime!  Share it with a friend or family member that is really struggling financially.  Let’s help EVERYONE BE ABUNDANT!  It blesses us all!

A private session like this would cost you $150.  SAVE $111 and purchase this recording to use any time or all the time to shift you into alignment with your own abundance matrix!  

COST:  $39     BUY NOW

Just CLICK HERE to order and I will personally send you the MP3 recording directly to your email.  You will receive it in your inbox within 48 hours of purchase.

Surrounding you with the Loving Light of Abundance!

Linda Galvan

About The Spiritual Intuitive

I am an alternative healing practitioner, soul guide and spiritual intuitive using the gifts of vibrational alchemy to shift you from a place of being stuck and into your higher purpose. I am an open, pure-light channel allowing God's Grace to flow through me for the healing and guidance of others. My intentions are pure and guided by Spirit. I am Claire-Audient (I hear), Claire-Cognizant (I know), Claire-Voiyant (I see) and Claire-Sentient (I feel). I offer my services primarily by phone with several in-person offerings throughout the year. Join my email list (located above in the main menu) to stay informed and receive announcements of my offerings!
This entry was posted in Info & Events. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Abundance Re-Alignment Recorded Session For You!

  1. I am actually grateful to the owner of this web page who has shared this impressive article at at this
    time.

    Like

  2. Reblogged this on The Spiritual Intuitive + Linda Galvan and commented:

    Hello Money Honies!

    I decided to “REBLOG” this post from March of 2013 and offer my powerful Abundance Re-alignment recorded session again for only $39! This is the perfect time to re-align with money before the New Year!

    Like

Leave a Reply

