Your Belief System is What Stands in the WAY!

ImageHello Powerful Beings of Creation!

I had a big push by Spirit to send you an important message today about BELIEFS!  And if you really want to change your life NOW, take the time to read this article NOW!

Just look around you.  Look at what surrounds you – your family, spouse/significant other, kids, pets, home environment, outside environment, your work, type of work, career, friends, clients, etc.  Take a GOOD LONG LOOK!

YOU CREATED 100% OF IT!!!!!

Now, BREATHE…..BREATHE again…long deep breaths…especially if what you are looking at doesn’t look good, feel good or sound good.  This can be hard for some to accept.  I understand.  I was there ONCE UPON A TIME!

Your BELIEFS created all of it!  So, when I say that “your belief system” is what stands in the way of what you REALLY DESIRE…this is what I mean.  What you believe on a SUBCONSCIOUS LEVEL controls what you create!  We give way too much credit to our conscious mind for creating things we don’t want.  Well, big news, your conscious mind is NOT the main issue here!  Your subconscious beliefs are running in the background creating everything you don’t want unbeknownst to your conscious mind!

Do you see the challenge here?

Solution?

Change your beliefs!  Clear out all those subconscious beliefs that are creating what you don’t want and replace them with beliefs that create what you do want.  For some of you, that might be relatively easy if you already have tools available to you to do that.  However, I can guess that the majority of you have NO IDEA how to change and clear out beliefs that don’t work for you anymore.

Let me give you some simple tools of AWARENESS that will get you started in the right direction.

1.  Start noticing what you are thinking.  Our subconscious beliefs pop up all the time in what we are thinking, perceiving, judging.  We are just not aware of them.

For example, you are driving to work and you notice yourself thinking, “Oh, I hate this traffic.  There is so much traffic.  Crazy drivers on the road.  I can never get anywhere on time.  I really can’t stand that co-worker.  She drives me crazy.  I hate my boss.  Ugh!  I really need a new job.  My job is so stressful!  I hate my job!”

Look at what you are giving energy to?  You are feeding energy in the direction of everything you do not want.  Therefore, you are feeding it and it continues to remain and grow in your life.  Your subconscious beliefs are supporting this negative way of thinking and attracting more of it to you.  So, let’s say you do get a new job…if you still have the same subconscious belief pattern, you will yet again attract another stressful job you can’t stand with crazy co-workers and a boss you hate.  Time to get off the “crazy cycle” of creating what you don’t want by CHANGING YOUR BELIEFS.

2.  Replace negative, judgmental thoughts with positive thoughts of what you DO WANT.  So, start to imagine!  Imagine a happy day at the office.  Be in traffic with no judgment of it.  Catch those negative belief patterns and REFUSE to keep thinking in that direction. You must resonate with the belief that I CAN CHANGE MY LIFE.

3.  Write down what you do want to create.  Give no energy or thought to the negativity of the past.  It’s done.  No need to go back there.  CHOOSE to think about what new things you are wanting to create in your life and how you will do that.

4.  Making a commitment to yourself is important.  Commit to being AWARE and catching your thoughts.  Ask yourself what beliefs you must be holding that keep creating what you don’t want in your life.

5.  Finding time to just get quiet and ask your heart/higher self, Spirit, God, the Angels to show you can be a powerful first step.

These simple tools will not remove subconscious beliefs.

However, they will assist you to begin to create AWARENESS.  Once aware, it is much easier to decide if you want to change something or not.

And by the way, a BELIEF IS NOT THE TRUTH!  A belief is just something you are thinking over and over again.  A BELIEF can be changed.  The TRUTH cannot.

If you are ready to change/remove those SUBCONSCIOUS BELIEFS that are wreaking havoc in some area of your life, then let’s set up a Belief Shift Session!  I have an entire arsenal of nifty energetic ALCHEMY tools that can clear, shift, remove and change your belief system in whatever area you are struggling with at the moment.  And these tools work fast if you let them (you have to believe you can change quickly – we will work on that belief if we have to).

CALL OR TEXT ME and let’s get started NOW!  Why continue to create what you don’t want?

Love, Light and Blissful Creations!

Linda G.

About The Spiritual Intuitive

I am an alternative healing practitioner, soul guide and spiritual intuitive using the gifts of vibrational alchemy to shift you from a place of being stuck and into your higher purpose. I am an open, pure-light channel allowing God's Grace to flow through me for the healing and guidance of others. My intentions are pure and guided by Spirit. I am Claire-Audient (I hear), Claire-Cognizant (I know), Claire-Voiyant (I see) and Claire-Sentient (I feel). I offer my services primarily by phone with several in-person offerings throughout the year. Join my email list (located above in the main menu) to stay informed and receive announcements of my offerings!
This entry was posted in Messages from Spirit and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

