Divine Prosperity is Your Spiritual Birthright!

Hello all you beautiful souls of light!

I was guided again by my angelic and spiritual ones to share with you this important message about prosperity.  These themes keep coming up in readings with clients – the idea of scarcity, not having enough, not deserving of, not worthy of the prosperity and abundance of this universe, negative attitudes about the rich and wealthy, negative attitudes around money, fear of having enough, vows of poverty in past lives and in this life, believing that to ask for money for your services is sinful, beliefs that money is bad or evil, believing that only others have money and I am not meant to, believing that your job or others are responsible for your poverty and scarcity.  ALL OF THIS IS NONSENSE says the Spiritual REALMS!  And they mean it!

I am being guided to remind you that YOU CREATE 100% OF YOUR REALITY!  100%, not 90% or 50%, but 100%.  That is a hard one to swallow for some.  It was for me when I was first introduced to this concept 5 years ago.  When I finally got it, my life began to change in a good way.  Once you can integrate and accept this spiritual truth, life will become much easier for you.  It did for me!

Understanding and accepting that you create 100% of your reality makes all the difference when it comes to prosperity.  You are RESPONSIBLE for CREATING and GENERATING your Prosperity!  And you have a DIVINE RIGHT to do so.  Your job will never bring you Prosperity.  Prosperity is more than a job or money…it is a way of life…an attitude…living in gratitude daily for all the myriad of gifts around you…regardless of how small you perceive them to be.

It’s easy for all of us to forget the daily gifts we receive from the Universe, Creator, Source, the Divine.   One of those gifts is our divine ability to generate the Prosperity we want in life by using our spiritual talents.  By spiritual talents, I mean any natural gift or ability you have, be it writing, speaking, artistic expression, tech or biz savvy, salesmanship, etc.  We are ALL born with natural gifts and abilities.  If you have been ignoring these GIFTS of PROSPERITY, time to take notice and begin offering them to the world.

When I finally began offering my spiritual gifts to the world, my financial picture changed from one of struggle and anxiety to gratefulness, peace, freedom and gratitude.

What are you not offering to the world that is keeping you in financial struggle?

What beliefs and attitudes do you hold that keep you from enjoying the Divine Prosperity already in your life?

What is blocking you from allowing yourself to RECEIVE prosperity in your life?

If you cannot answer these questions, your angelic and spiritual realms can!  They will even offer direct healing of those areas if you are ready and willing to allow and surrender and live a different way in this world.

Are you ready to live your Divine Prosperity?  If so, take the action you are guided to take.

I am always here as a service to assist you in connecting with your spiritual realms.  Call me if you are so guided.

I would like to share with you a prayer.  I began saying this Prayer for Prosperity about 3 months ago and have experienced greater Prosperity and gratitude as a result.  Know that when prayer is said from the heart out of deep sincerity and not out of “need”, powerful results manifest.

“O God!  O God!  Cause me to drink from the cup of Thy bestowal.  Illumine my face with the light of guidance.  Make me firm in faithfulness and steadfastness in Thine Ancient Covenant.  Suffer me to become one of Thy sincere servants.  Open before my face the doors of prosperity.  Prepare for me the means of livelihood.  Give me my bread through channels over which I have no control, Thy heavenly treasures.  Grant me the power to turn my face toward Thy merciful Countenance, to be faithful to Thy Cause.

O Thou Clement and Compassionate One!  Verily, Thou art gracious to those who are firm and steadfast in Thy strong and impregnable Covenant.  Praise be to God, the Lord of the worlds!”

– ‘Abdu’l-Baha  (a prayer from The Bahai Faith)

Much love, light and prosperity to you as you enter 2013!

Linda

JOIN MY E-LIST!

About The Spiritual Intuitive

I am an alternative healing practitioner, soul guide and spiritual intuitive using the gifts of vibrational alchemy to shift you from a place of being stuck and into your higher purpose. I am an open, pure-light channel allowing God's Grace to flow through me for the healing and guidance of others. My intentions are pure and guided by Spirit. I am Claire-Audient (I hear), Claire-Cognizant (I know), Claire-Voiyant (I see) and Claire-Sentient (I feel). I offer my services primarily by phone with several in-person offerings throughout the year. Join my email list (located above in the main menu) to stay informed and receive announcements of my offerings!
This entry was posted in Messages from Spirit. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

