Blessing the New Year 2012!

Happy New Year loved ones!

Can you feel the excitement of this year?  If you can’t, that’s a sign the you have things to clear and release from the past to make way for the new.  This is a year of love and change.  This is the year to surrender and allow.  This is the year to give and receive abundance.  This is the YEAR!

You create 100% of your reality.  If you have resistance to that statement, you are creating resistance in your life that keeps you from creating what you want.  Make 2012 the year that you let go…truly let go of everything that does not serve you – old patterns from your family, addictions, attitudes, material objects, clutter, too much thinking, past relationships with romantic partners, worry, anxiety…and the big one – FEAR!  Let it all go!  It’s time.  It really is time and you know this deep within you.

Letting go can be a challenge for many of us.  We find comfort in holding on to that which does not serve us.  Why?  Because it is what we know.  It is a predictable pattern.  It does bring a kind of comfort to us in a twisted way.  If you are struggling to let go of the past, all of the past, ask your angels for help.  And know that there are many spiritual practitioners such as myself and many others who can assist you in this letting go process.  We are all connected.  You are not alone although you may be experiencing and perceiving it as such.

Call me for a “letting go” session.  Why continue to choose suffering when you can choose freedom and release NOW!

For all reading this post, I call in your angels to assist you in letting go of the past and all that does not serve you in this magical year of 2012!

Healing Blessings!

Linda

JOIN MY E-LIST!

About The Spiritual Intuitive

I am an alternative healing practitioner, soul guide and spiritual intuitive using the gifts of vibrational alchemy to shift you from a place of being stuck and into your higher purpose. I am an open, pure-light channel allowing God's Grace to flow through me for the healing and guidance of others. My intentions are pure and guided by Spirit. I am Claire-Audient (I hear), Claire-Cognizant (I know), Claire-Voiyant (I see) and Claire-Sentient (I feel). I offer my services primarily by phone with several in-person offerings throughout the year. Join my email list (located above in the main menu) to stay informed and receive announcements of my offerings!
This entry was posted in Messages from Spirit and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

