What is Love from the Divine’s Point of View?

Dear ones,

The question, ‘what is love,’ has been asked for centuries.  Most of us have had different experiences of what we thought was love.  And we may even believe we have experienced it. This is just my spiritual opinion, but I think most on earth have no idea what “divine love” truly is and have probably never experienced it.  I am sure that some have come close to the experience.  I believe that “divine love” can only be experienced once a soul is fully awake and conscious and aware on a deeper soul level.  What does that mean?  Well, I have only caught glimpses so I am speaking from limited experience and the knowing that Spirit is sharing with me.  True love with a capital “L” has nothing to do with being attached to another person.  “Love”, from a “God-perspective,” I believe, has nothing to do with emotion.  It is beyond emotion and attachment.  It just IS.  LOVE IS.  I know that whoever may be reading this might think…hmm?  What?  I don’t get it.  Well, that is true.  Most of us don’t get it.  We have this limited, material idea and experience of love.  It’s like wearing a synthetic fabric pretending to be 100% cotton.  It looks and maybe feels somewhat like the real thing, but if you look closely, it’s not really cotton.  Most of us are in relationships that are filled with attachment, control, ownership, ego, lust, materialism, and unstable emotion.  That is NOT “LOVE.”  Like any virtue of God, we must make a commitment spiritually to seek the truth of what we wish to experience in this life.  If we choose to experience a lower “love” and we are happy in that state, that is our choice.  But if you are a soul seeking something more deep, more spiritually meaningful in relationship to another, then it’s time for you to ask the Creator what “divine love” looks and feels like.  Be open to what may come your way.  It will not be what you expect.  It will be outside your comfort zone of what you know.  I believe LOVE is the experience that one soul has for another when you take the physical and material aspects away.  In spirit, we are vibration, frequency – energy.  We are one.  Nothing separates us.  It’s that oneness, that completeness, that goes beyond all feeling and emotion – that state of peace, of bliss, of nothing.

Healing Blessings to all!

Linda

 

JOIN MY E-LIST!!!

About The Spiritual Intuitive

I am an alternative healing practitioner, soul guide and spiritual intuitive using the gifts of vibrational alchemy to shift you from a place of being stuck and into your higher purpose. I am an open, pure-light channel allowing God's Grace to flow through me for the healing and guidance of others. My intentions are pure and guided by Spirit. I am Claire-Audient (I hear), Claire-Cognizant (I know), Claire-Voiyant (I see) and Claire-Sentient (I feel). I offer my services primarily by phone with several in-person offerings throughout the year. Join my email list (located above in the main menu) to stay informed and receive announcements of my offerings!
This entry was posted in Messages from Spirit. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

