Nothing is Set in Stone!

Dear one,

I want to clarify something very important.  I have noticed in doing spiritual readings and sessions with clients that some still believe that if an intuitive says it, it is true and set in stone forever.  This is ABSOLUTELY NOT TRUE!  When you are being given an intuitive reading, especially a spiritual one, it is important to remember that we live in a “free-will” zone here on earth.  We can make a different choice at any moment which will change all outcomes for the future.  This idea that people can for-see and for-tell the future is so mis-leading!  Should an intuitive pick up on a possibility for your future and it does not come to pass, it is because you made certain choices that directed you in a new outcome or you didn’t take the opportunities presented to you to make that future thing come to pass…or it could be some other decisions by others that made things change in your path.  We are all interconnected.  Every choice we make effects every other choice and everyone we are connected to.  No intuitive reading is set in stone.  You always have choice to make change at any moment and change any outcome.

My understanding of my specific gifts, which is limited, is that I am able to pick up what is in your “field” – what you have created already through your thoughts and actions.  At any moment, you can think a different thought and create something different with your life. This is very powerful and healing information for anyone!  You can start over EVERY DAY if you wish!  How empowering is that?

One of my other gifts, is being able to hear and know what your spiritual realm is saying to you.  This makes my readings spiritual in nature in that a higher spiritual energy is coming through to help direct your soul – if you wish to accept that direction.  The spiritual realms can only intervene in your life if you ask and if you allow it.  This is why I always feel such happiness from your spiritual ones during a reading.  They are so happy you are willing to listen to what they have to share with you to help you on your spiritual path!

So always know that nothing that is said in a spiritual intuitive reading is set in stone.  You can make a choice at any moment to change an outcome.  Sometimes, certain outcomes will occur no matter what because it is in the best interest of your soul growth.  This is where acceptance and surrender to the Divine can be most helpful for your continued spiritual progress.

Healing Blessings!

 

About The Spiritual Intuitive

I am an alternative healing practitioner, soul guide and spiritual intuitive using the gifts of vibrational alchemy to shift you from a place of being stuck and into your higher purpose. I am an open, pure-light channel allowing God's Grace to flow through me for the healing and guidance of others. My intentions are pure and guided by Spirit. I am Claire-Audient (I hear), Claire-Cognizant (I know), Claire-Voiyant (I see) and Claire-Sentient (I feel). I offer my services primarily by phone with several in-person offerings throughout the year. Join my email list (located above in the main menu) to stay informed and receive announcements of my offerings!
This entry was posted in Messages from Spirit. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Nothing is Set in Stone!

  1. Cameron says:

    I think what you’re doing is one of the biggest services offered on planet earth! when people come to you or you to them, new worlds open up for all those involved. thank you for sharing your beautiful gift. I love you.

    Like

Leave a Reply

